×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Picture Perfect
  • Alternative view 1 of Picture Perfect
  • Alternative view 2 of Picture Perfect
     

Picture Perfect

4.1 126
by Catherine Clark
 

See All Formats & Editions

Order # 081582

Name: Emily Matthias

Phone: Call me anytime!

Date: I’d love one!

Print Quantity:
Um, a billion? I need pictures of everyone and everything. It’s the Outer Banks—everything is photogenic here. Especially Blake. And Spencer.

Size:
• 3 x 5
• 4 x 6
• 5 x 7
• 8 x

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Picture Perfect 4.2 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 127 reviews.
TeensReadToo More than 1 year ago
Every couple of years, Emily's family goes on a reunion trip with her dad's college friends. It's been two years since she's seen her friends Heather, Adam, and Spencer. But it hasn't been long enough for Emily to forget her embarrassing declaration of her feelings to Spencer. She only hopes two years has been long enough for him to forget.

Heather suggests that she and Emily use this summer before they head off to college to find a summer fling. Emily agrees; she already has her eye on the boy next door, Blake! Too bad Spencer and Adam insist on following them everywhere, and Spencer always seems to show up at the worst times, like when Emily finally gets Blake alone!

This is my first time reading a book by Catherine Clark, and PICTURE PERFECT was the perfect fun summer read! It was light, entertaining, and very cute! I enjoyed all of the characters, especially Emily and Spencer! And the plot wasn't too serious, which makes it the perfect book for a lazy summer day!

I'm looking forward to reading more by Ms. Clark. I've heard great things about WISH YOU WERE HERE, and I also have a copy of BANANA SPLITSVILLE, so expect a review for that title soon!
LoveStories1029 More than 1 year ago
So i have always been a sarah dessen fan and ive read all the twilight books and when i first came upon catherine clark i was hesistant but was i wrong! ive read about all of her books and she is offically my favortie author. All her books have some sort of love story and thats why im madly in love with this author. Alright so enough about the author and now about the book. I LOVED IT! it was such a good read i could NOT put the book down. emily and spencers relationship was so cute and the ending was incredible! this book is crazy good and i cant wait until clark comes out with a new book =D
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This book was amazing!!! It had me laughing all the way. Must read for those who love romance novels.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I did not enjoy this book as much i thougt i would. The story line kind of just dragged through the book. It was boring and unenjoyable, i would not recommend reading this book.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This book was way better than I expected. I enjoyed all the teasing between Emily, Heather, Adam and Spencer and their parents as well. Catherine Clark does a great job at the unexpected. Unlike most summer romance books, you almost already know what is about the happen while you read but this book has several twists where you don't expect them. And it's such a cute story.
avni More than 1 year ago
I have to say that Catherine Clark did an amazing job writing this book! It was so adorable! I could not put it down. I loved how it was set in the Outer Banks, seen as I live near them and visit them often. I felt like I could really connect with the characters because I had seen the same things that they had. Emily and Spencer are too cute for words! Their relationship is something that I want for myself and my boyfriend. They were amazing friends and then they just progressed into the next step for their relationship. It was perfect *sigh*. All in all, this book is sooooo cute! You have to read it, and once you've read it once, you're going to want to read it over and over again and give it to all of your friends to read as well!
Guest More than 1 year ago
oh my gosh! i absolutely love this book! it kept me hanging, you will automatically love most of the characters. but one of the characters(not going name names...) i got so fed up with his attitude sometimes, but thats how many great details there are. i love it and recommend it to all!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Not worth the money dobt' even read
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This book sounds great but gets dum every time you read. im 19 i think this book is in the libery.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
It was a good book. I really felt sorry for the girl because I know it has to hurt to let yourself feel so vulnerable like that. Spencer got on my nerves a bit during the book, but he finally let down his own insecurities and told her how he felt.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This book rocked. It was so cute and i finished it in a half day. If you loved this check out Megan Mcgades Guide to the McGowan boys and Sleepaway Girls!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago