×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Pigs Make Me Sneeze! (Elephant and Piggie Series)
     

Pigs Make Me Sneeze! (Elephant and Piggie Series)

4.2 10
by Mo Willems
 
Gerald is careful. Piggie is not.
Piggie cannot help smiling. Gerald can.
Gerald worries so that Piggie does not have to.

Gerald and Piggie are best friends.

In Pigs Make Me Sneeze!, Gerald believes he is allergic to his best friend! Will he have to stay away from Piggie forever?

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Pigs Make Me Sneeze! (Elephant and Piggie Series) 4.2 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 10 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
The book arrived with smeared mud or blood on the back of the book and looked like it slid across the warehouse floor. I contacted Barnes & Noble and they did not reply to resolve this issue. DIsappointed in the lack of response.
Mista-Lista More than 1 year ago
I got this book for my daughter to read to me from our public library. The book is cute and fun. My daughter loved it and wants more books from the series. Highly recommended.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
the book is well written and the illustrations are terrific. children find these books very entertaining for reading aloud, and they will flip through the pages themselves. these are great for pre-schoolers.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Added this to my grand daughter's library at home. Loves to read and has been read to since birth. Now she reads to us. Often, we will re-read at the lunchtime table and discuss the book.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
kcstrawn More than 1 year ago
I love these easy readers! Unlike others on the market, these help to engage young readers and hold their attention - this was especially important for the student I tutored recently. The 1st grader I worked with was very picky about what she would read as far as an easy reader book. Not just any book would do - it had to have interesting characters and situations - Elephant and Piggie fit the bill every time! They're easy enough for beginning readers to read, but never bore their audience. It'll even keep the grown ups listening interested and give them some laughs too (which is a godsend in comparison to books like Biscuit). I can't wait to see more from this series!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Another great read from Mo Willems. My 6 year old and I both love these books!!!