×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Pike
     

Pike

4.5 11
by Benjamin Whitmer
 

See All Formats & Editions

Douglas Pike is no longer the murderous hustler he was in his youth, but reforming hasn't made him much kinder. He's just living out his life in his Appalachian hometown, working odd jobs with his partner, Rory, hemming in his demons the best he can. And his best seems just good enough until his estranged daughter overdoses, and he takes in his 12-year-old

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Pike 4.5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 11 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
The story got lost in the descriptions of events too horrible to read. I quit after 29 pages. A huge waste of writing ability.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Rp three ponies/three uniguses at mlp all results. There is Sparkle Luck(women), Apple Leg(man), and Feather Crawl(girl). Their discriptions are in mlp result two. There can be more than one rping the same unigus. Only rp them if you are a loyal rper and rp every day and you like my little pony. Please rp them!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Your sister,cornpelt died pike clan got her
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
A tortoiseshell limps up to the camp entrance and collapses there, unable to go further. She had been sttacked by a badger, and had a gash on her side and a sprained.paw. She managed to wsil "Help!" before falling unconvious.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Im a young tom. An apprentice. I have dark grey fur with a silver crecent that runs over my left eye. I have crystal blue eyes and putch black paws."
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Alright, who didnt bring my fresh kill on time? *She said teasingly before choosing a vole. The elder climbs a tree and eats it there, her tail dangling lazily* Silverfire
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Do you have a sister named cornkit? -Lightpaw from water clan
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Niht