×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Pirates Past Noon (Magic Tree House Series #4)
     

Pirates Past Noon (Magic Tree House Series #4)

4.2 105
by Mary Pope Osborne
 

See All Formats & Editions

The #1 bestselling chapter book series of all time celebrates 25 years with new covers and a new, easy-to-use numbering system!

It's a treasure trove of trouble! Jack and Annie are in for a high-seas adventure when the Magic Tree House whisks them back to the days of deserted islands, secret maps—and ruthless pirates! Will they discover a buried treasure? Or

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Pirates Past Noon (Magic Tree House Series #4) 4.3 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 103 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Pirates Past Noon is a book by Mary Pope Osborne. It is about a boy named Jack and a girl named Annie. They go back in time through a magical tree house to find Captain Kidd's treasure. When they get there they spot a humongous boat with a skull on its flag. Suddenly three men jump into a rowboat and come toward them. What will happen next? Will jack and Annie get caught? Read this book to find out. You do not want to miss this breath taking adventure, do you? Overall, I encourage you to read this book and the rest of the series. -KJ
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I like thanksgiving on thursdaay and i hope you do to. It teaches you about a long time ago. And how other people use to talk. So i hope you like thanksgiving on thursday
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I lpve this book bacause the misery
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Barns and Noble is stupid. They did not even put anything in the sample. I will tell you what should be in the sample because they were to lazy to put it in. It all started when Jack and Annie were sitting on their couch facing towerds the window. It was raning. It is supposed to stop at noon Annie said. It is already noon said Jack. Want to see if the magic tree house is back said Annie. Sure said Jack. And they were of. Thank you for reading and if you thonk that you should join my revolution against B&N write rhings like I do. No more blank samples!!!!!!!!! No more blank samples!!!!!!!!!! Hate you zero stars if could!!!!!!!!!!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
My name is Ellie and I am 7. If you like excitement and adventure, then this is the book for you! In this book Annie and Jack get captured by pirates. Find out what happens in this book!
Belle Campbell More than 1 year ago
this book is rely good 1 2011
PACEastRutherford More than 1 year ago
My cousins two young boys enjoy this series - one a 9 year old LOVES to read & enjoys this series - the other a 13 year old does NOT like reading but will read these books. I think the adventure in these books keeps the boys looking forward to reading this series. This is why I continue to purchase these for them.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This is asome for kids.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This is the best book i ever heardin the whole wide world!!!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Poop
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I loved this book it is a great childrens book mary pope osborne is a great writer.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Good
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Got this for my Grandson for Christmas. He loves to read these.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Magic tree howes!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I guess yes on freinds... dont kniw how 2 do it... ye on yr request fr book event, and if this gets out, its a miricale, i havent been able 2 post lately and to everyone elese... ill post nevt prt @ #5, think its the ninga book... thanks! -DOLA
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Hi its haidn clark can it be were i turn into the dark lord and yall kick but and i turn back to normal ok thanks and do you whant to be nook friends ?!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This is epic
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Cooper cox adrum cox 251899724