×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Plum Boxed Set 2 (Four to Score, High Five, Hot Six - Stephanie Plum Series)
     

Plum Boxed Set 2 (Four to Score, High Five, Hot Six - Stephanie Plum Series)

4.8 37
by Janet Evanovich
 

See All Formats & Editions

This boxed set contains three hilarious Stephanie Plum novels from Janet Evanovich: Four to Score, High Five and Hot Six.

Four to Score:

Stephanie Plum, Trenton, New Jersey's favorite pistol-packing, condom-carrying bounty hunter, is back--and on the trail of a revenge-seeking waitress who's skipped bail. With then

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Plum Boxed Set 2 (Four to Score, High Five, Hot Six - Stephanie Plum Series) 4.8 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 37 reviews.
Warriorbelle More than 1 year ago
I read one of Janet Evanovich's newer books in this Stephanie Plum series and was instantly hooked! The characters are hilarious, then action is constant and the fun doesn't stop! Great series!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
DeRofan More than 1 year ago
A friend of mine handed me the first box set and by the end of the first book I was hooked. I love Janet Evanovich's "brand" of humor. Be warned though, It's not for the meek. The characters are so well written that I often wonder if she really knows these people. I highly recommend these books!
GwennieGwen More than 1 year ago
I LOVE LOVE LOVE the Stephanie Plum series by Janet Evanovich. I am reading the series for the 3rd time. These books will make you laugh so hard that you cry, your heart will smile at the few tender moments, and you will shake your head in disbelief. Janet Evanovich has written these books so well that you see yourself right there in the middle of all the action. A must read series!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Arcisis More than 1 year ago
The books in the numbers series are all well written, all entertaining, and Janet Evanovich always manages to makes me laugh out loud. I have read all of them up to Seventeen, and my big hope is that Evanovich keeps writing this series, the Plum books are well written, intriguing, witty, laugh out loud funny, and I can never put one down once i start it. I highly recommend the numbers series.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
The characters are described so well that i have the perfect image of them in my mind. The books made into a movie without actors who look exactly as i have them pictured would be a disappointment to me! I get so involved in the books that i often don't want to put the book down at night! A friend of my in Oregon told me about this series and i am so glad i finally started reading them. I have just sent the first 2 sets to a friend in Indiana! I am now reading the 3rd book in the 3rd set and have the fourth set ordered! I am dreading the day when i finish reading the ones already in print and have to wait for Janet to write the next one! I recently overheard a group of 30 something yr. old ladies talking (i am in the 60 something age group!) and one was saying that she didn't know what she was going to fix for dinner, one of the other girls said, i wish i lived with Stephanie Plum's Mother, another said I wish i lived with Ranger or Morelli!! I do alot of my reading while my husband is watching a ballgame or golf and he recently said to me, those must be really good books the way you laugh out loud! Those are usually the times when Lula is describing a tough situation they have found themselves in - which happens quite often! I find the books very relaxing and entertaining!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I <3 the Stephanie Plum series! Lots of fun and a quick easy read. She seems to always be getting herself into some crazy nonsense that is both scary and funny. Men either hate her and want her dead, or love her and can't stay away. I also love Ranger and Joe Morelli. They are both super hott and she can't decide what to do with either of them. She lives alone, most of the time, and has a close family dynamic. Her grandmother is hillarious, as well as ex-ho Lula. Lots of guns and the possiblity of violence. Can't wait to read what her next big adventure will be...
BabyNYC More than 1 year ago
Don' give up on this series. You'll love it as I did.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
These books great!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
As always the Stephanie Plum series delivers!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I have read the first six books of the series. They were all entertaining, but after a while it was basically the same story with different characters. The one thing that kept me coming back was to find out what was going to happen to the romance between Stephanie and Joe, which develops in each book. Although one wouldn't have to read previous books in the series because Evanovich explains the characters at the beginning of each book, I think it would pull it together better if they did.
KiminNC More than 1 year ago
Wonderful stories, start reading from book 1 and see the characters and their personalities grow...I can't wait until #16 comes out!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
docsnurse1962 More than 1 year ago
I just wish Stephanie had more "on" time with Ranger. When she's broke up with Morrilli (and this is often) she definently should give Ranger a go, she might just be able to change his outlook on coupling. Right Ms. Evanovitch?
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Trewbeliever More than 1 year ago
All the best elements to turn a totally crappy day around. Thanks to Janet Evanovich and Stephanie Plum and friends !! Can't wait for the next book.Laugh out loud funny plus... Joe or Ranger ...or Diesel... !!! Yeesh!!!
sifu-hotman More than 1 year ago
This is why i love long book series.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago