×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

The Pocket Guide to Girl Stuff
     

The Pocket Guide to Girl Stuff

4.1 19
by Bart King
 

See All Formats & Editions

Girls can be a mystery-even to themselves. Sometimes girls just need a little guidance and know-how. They get that and more with Pocket Guide to Girl Stuff. Acclaimed author Bart King delves into the secret world of girls-with the help of his five sisters and fifty other girls, of course.

Girls can:

Take the Friend Test to see how their friends rate.

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

The Pocket Guide to Girl Stuff 4.1 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 19 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I like this book because it gives fun things and ideas and its a really girly book
Dewie Roth More than 1 year ago
love it and it talks about all the promblems a girl really has!!!!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This book is great dont dis it just cause a dude wrote it, my dad gives me advice all the time.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Yeah and how does guy figure girl stuff out Very good book
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Good and bart king's sister helped
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Love these books so much! Thank you king siblings so much!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I love this book! I have the paper version and it is awesome! It is small enough to fit into any girls bag. Bravo Bart King! Bravo!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I found this book helpful (i own it hardcover) because it doesn't just tell you 'these are some problems teens have' like most books do, this book isn't opinion based at all. It also has tests to see what friend you have, how well you know her, and it has types of girls and their descriptions. Plus, really hilarious illustrations
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
butterfliesintherain303 More than 1 year ago
This book was such a let down in many many ways, yet it did have a few perks. I guess I could say the good things first. Such as that it held several funny quotes and coments from the author himself. This book also held things such as games that I myself would never have thought of. Some let downs of this book though were, the bad or ovious information. At most times they gave you silly responses for subjects such as relationships. They might have included a lot of pages on that but they defidently didn't explain the topic at all. Another bad thing was the lack of information I known that this was supposed to be the pocket guide but even pocket guides need info in them. That's why their called a guide! All in all this book ok. It wasn't the best, but it defidently wasn't the worse. So you should read it, but don't get your hopes up.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Why does it seem that these reviews are a chat zone????????
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Totall copy of the big book of girl stuff
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Y ON EARTH IS THE GUY GAY? HE DOESNT NEED TO BE RIGHTING ANYTHING ON GIRL STUFF. Come on now people
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Is this the same book as "The Big Book Of Girl Stuff but smaller? And don't judge me but...um.... A MAN WROTE THIS BOOK! Whoa man, whoa! Should we be taking girl advice from a man? Lets go on strike. LIBERTY! LIBERTY! LIBERTY! Sorry if this is causing a disturbance but I sometimes get a LITTLE carried away....-(:)-0
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Is it better than The Book For Girls?