Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Prize Stories 1989: The O. Henry Awards

Prize Stories 1989: The O. Henry Awards

by William Abrahams

See All Formats & Editions

“Widely regarded as the nation’s most prestigious awards for short fiction”—The Atlantic Monthly
The O. Henry Prize Stories 1989 gathers 20 of the best short stories of the year, selected from thousands published in literary magazines.

Stories include:
Ernest J. Finney “Peacocks” (first

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews