×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Puppy Dog Tales
     

Puppy Dog Tales

3.8 2242
by Alice V
 

A collection of short stories for children and dog lovers alike. Love, strength, and companionship is all that any dog could ever want but when destiny seems to have other things in mind, these furry friends somehow defy the odds and warm the hearts of those who give them a "forever home."

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Puppy Dog Tales 3.8 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 2242 reviews.
AnnieND More than 1 year ago
Only two stories totaling 11 pages long, this book is a wonderful quick read with sweet stories anyone can enjoy. Would be a great book to read to children.
twin1956 More than 1 year ago
Great for animal lovers of all ages.
cheerprincess More than 1 year ago
It is a cute short read and good for all dog lovers.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I like this book it shows how dogs can make a difference in the world.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This book really had me hooked. The stories are just so heart warming and it shows how dogs can help and how their a big part of a family. Highly reccomended from mme!
Melissa Fosdick More than 1 year ago
Entertaining short read. Nice for children.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I coldn't put it down! I'm a 10 year old girl,and I loved it it' s a good book for kid!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
For christmas i got this and the first book i read was Puppy dog tales and it was great. You should read this.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This book is so cute. If your someone who lobes dogs this book is for you
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Really sweet stories! And do not think you are too old to read these stories- they are perfect for any age!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I am in love with this book!!!!!!! :)) :)) Love love love
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
The stories are short and very enjoyable. For all ages.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
It was a heartwarming story for all animal lovers!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
A sweet and short book, great for dog lovers of any age (i'm 13)
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This was a good quick uplifting book... and free
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This was so sweet. It had some errors but for the most part it was one of the nicest books I ever read.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
It was a really good book just short, plus i love dogs. How do you return a lend me or any other book?
pendak More than 1 year ago
It was a cute little book. If you love animals you will think this is a good book. 28 pages on extra large font, so its a really short book but way cute.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Very cute. Good if you want a short read.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
It was a cute collection of stories, and I enjoyed reading it. It's nice and a short read.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I like it very short and good for kids it may have a few grammer and english mistakes but it is very cute and has nice stories
Wendi Rusk More than 1 year ago
Awsome book you should get it!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
The book was more like a few stories that a child would make up for a quick english paper. It would be a great chlidren's book, not for teenagers.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I think this book was a very enteressting!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I rally like the last story. RELLY good book.