×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Quest for the Secret Keeper I(Oracles of Delphi Keep Series #3)
     

Quest for the Secret Keeper I(Oracles of Delphi Keep Series #3)

4.8 17
by Victoria Laurie
 

See All Formats & Editions

Delphi Keep is awash in activity, and for Ian, Theo, and Carl, their safe haven might be nearing its end. The Royal Navy has taken the keep to use as a hospital and the tunnels running under the keep and the castle are ideal to set up a central communications outpost for the approaching war. The earl is happy to help the effort, but now the keep is no longer safe

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Quest for the Secret Keeper I(Oracles of Delphi Keep Series #3) 4.8 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 17 reviews.
ShannonODonnell More than 1 year ago
This series is positively epic. I can't believe the depth and complexity of the characters and storyline, yet it remains middle-grade friendly. For readers who love books like the Narnia series and Deltora Quest, this is a perfect fit. Quest for the Secret Keeper is the third book in the Delphi Keep series, and it moves the plot forward brilliantly. I continue to grow more and more attached to the characters and their efforts to fulfill the prophecies. I also appreciate the use of historical details in world-building and to heighten tension. I highly recommend this series for lovers of fun, interesting, thought-provoking, and epic stories. It's a winner.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
All i have to say about the ending is aww its sad yet so sweet. This book is grest i recomend it to anyone who love the first two this one might just be the best of the series yet. READ it Please.
annieb5519 More than 1 year ago
This was a wonderful book with an exciting twist. Victoria Laurie does it again! I can't wait for the next one!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I want to read it now i dont want to wait until feb.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This book is a great one, and is something that you will end up reading over and over again! The plot is great, the characters are great, and the whole thing overal is..... Yep. Great. I found the first two books in the series to be a little more exciting to me than this one. Also, the fourth book has not come out yet (i think it may be published this year because there's a two year break between the 2nd and 3rd book being published) . Other than that, it's a wonderful book/series, and most people, but mostly kids from te ages 9-13 wold enjoy this. -The Great Reviews
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Thi series is amazing.I've read these books for a ton of book reports.These books are a great read for all ages and they're also one of my mom's favorite books.These books are awesome and stupid Random House should just publish the 4th book.I HATE RANDOM HOUSE!!!!!!!!!
Cheerie_1 More than 1 year ago
Don't trust Random House -- they have chosen not to publish Book #4, so it leaves you hanging. This is an excellent series, but Random House has left us hanging.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Completely enchanting the perfect amount of suspense and action!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This book is very exciting and has non-stop action best for kids ages 9-16!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I wish it would come out! I love the other two, and I want to read this sssssssssssoooooooooo badly!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Abby Cobb More than 1 year ago
I cant wait to read it! I loved the last two books and i am sooo looking fotward to reading this one! I know it will be great!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!:) ;) :)
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
i shall wait o.o