×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

A Race Against Time (Nancy Drew Girl Detective Series #2)
     

A Race Against Time (Nancy Drew Girl Detective Series #2)

4.0 11
by Carolyn Keene
 

See All Formats & Editions

If I'm in the game, I play to win. So as captain of my team in the River Heights Biking for Bucks charity road race, my goals are to bring my team over the finish line first -- and to catch a thief along the way!
See, all of the money we raised before the race has been stolen -- and I know I can find it. With two days, practically no clues, and a bike race to win

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Race Against Time (Nancy Drew Girl Detective Series #2) 4 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 11 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Who would have known where the money went without Nancy Drew! Amazing book,u should read this book!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I like this book, it is interusting and fun to read. Has all my favorite people in the Nancy Drew series.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Guest More than 1 year ago
I love the new Nancy Drew series! Just 2 things bother me. Why arn't Nancy and Cheif McGuines friends anymore? In the older series Cheif McGuiness liked Nancy! Then I can't beleive Nancy has an enemy! I'm not talking about villians. She has an enemy like Deirdre! It's annoying! She used to be friends with everyone in the old series! But I still recommend you read it this series if you like Nancy Drew.
Guest More than 1 year ago
I thought that the book was verry good and I will read it agin. It was a suspensfull book. Carolyn Keene if you are reading this, please keep it up. These are the only books that I am aculaly into and they are not bad as in langues and sexual content. Carolyn Keene biggest fan, Tonia Welke
Guest More than 1 year ago
If you've read the Nancy Drew girl detective Without a Trace then don't skip around and go to False Notes. This is a book with less mystery packed into it but still, very good. Take a break from real mystery and ease of with mystery/adventure.
Guest More than 1 year ago
This is another great book by Mrs. Keene! I have read this book and other Nancy Drew books and have enjoyed them all. I think you should read this book because I know that you will enjoy it.
Guest More than 1 year ago
I thought I was scary when they couldn't find Ned. I thought he had been kidnapped!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
D
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Carolyn Keene is not a real person. The name "Carolyn Keene" is just a name that someone made up. The Nancy Drew books are written by different authors who want to add another mystery to the collection.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Good suspence not as good as the Hardy Boys though.