×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Raphaela's Gift (a romance novel about hope, courage and a love that almost wasn't)
     

Raphaela's Gift (a romance novel about hope, courage and a love that almost wasn't)

4.1 15
by Sydney Allan
 

See All Formats & Editions

From the author of RESCUE ME, a romance novel about hope, courage and a love that almost wasn't.

For anyone who can't get enough of Suzanne Brockman, Susan Wiggs,
Sandra Kitt, and Kathleen Korbel... "Raphaela's Gift" is your next
feel-good read!

Plot Summary:
One desperate father.
One determined therapist.
A very special little

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Raphaela's Gift (a romance novel about hope, courage and a love that almost wasn't) 4.1 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 15 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Thank you Sydney for such a great story. I could not stop reading it. This book hits on a personal level, and it was a wonderful love story also. Cant wait to read more from this author.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
A heartfelt story about the loss of love, connecting with your child, and finding a real love to share your life with that understands you. I thought the book was a little wordy and repetitive at times, but overall a wonderful read that touched my heart.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Enjoyable read.
Lori-Rose More than 1 year ago
I thought this book was warm and heartfelt
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This was a really good book. Christian line of thought added to it, I am always so glad to see that in a book.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I loved the writng I was able to follow all the characters in the book and not have to go back and reread the story again. I didn't get lost. Let me try to explain, it was like step one then step two, the story flow from the beginning to the end. I loved the story and how the author wrote the book. Great reading!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
CyberBlaze More than 1 year ago
I really enjoyed this book.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Guest More than 1 year ago
This story touches the heart as a man struggles to come to grips with his daughter's autism, while doing his best not to fall in love with her lovely counselor.