×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Real Vampires Hate Their Thighs
     

Real Vampires Hate Their Thighs

4.7 46
by Gerry Bartlett
 

See All Formats & Editions

Glory St. Clair loves soaking up Hollywood's vampire nightlife with her sexy Scottish lover, Jeremiah. Especially when she meets a vampire/ diet guru who promises to give her the body she's wanted for centuries. One problem: his clan and Jeremiah's are ancient enemies. But Glory's not about to let a stupid family feud come between her and slender bliss. Yet,

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Real Vampires Hate Their Thighs 4.7 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 47 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
ValorieBarkley More than 1 year ago
Love the series! Love the author! Find her on facebook 
thunderCS More than 1 year ago
I just started to read, and I'm hooked. I love that Gerry Bartlett use an average girl to be the girl evey guy is after. Love these books. Thank you!
imightbeavampire145 More than 1 year ago
I love this series. I love going on this journey with Glory and all of her men!!! I can't wait to see what trouble she's going to get into!!!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
If you love Glory and are curious about who she will choose Ray (this reviewer personal fave), Jerry, or her desires for a size six body. Then please read this book. Gerry entertains like no other in this book. Its a "glory"-fied treat!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
ILgirl82 More than 1 year ago
Book five has Glory in Hollywood getting ready to go to the Grammy's with Ray. Glory finds a diet plan for vampires and has weird side affects to the supplements all the while dealing with Ray and Blade. I loved this book was was a little sad that nothing more happend between Ray & Glory, i really like Ray's character but boy am i torn now that i've read the first chapter for book 6. Valdez is now off guard duty and living with Glory and has made it clear that he'll be in Glory's bed eventually! Valdez has been sitting on the sidelines while Glory lived her life so who knows her better than the bodyguard she'd lived with for 5 years? I'm sooo excited to read book 6!! I really hope she either ends up with Valdez or Ray, NOT BLADE! he annoys me lol. This series is excellent and i'm sad i have to wait til December to read more.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago