×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Reckless Nights in Rome (A Ludlow Hall Story, #1)
     

Reckless Nights in Rome (A Ludlow Hall Story, #1)

4.4 220
by CC MacKenzie
 

Introduction - Reckless Nights in Rome

 A hot romance with a glittering cast of characters...

He's wealthy, devastatingly handsome, Italian, and ruthless, but one woman is refusing to give in to his demands in an unforgettable story from a queen of romance:

CC MACKENZIE.

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Reckless Nights in Rome 4.4 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 220 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I totally enjoyed this story. It was funny, captivating twist and turn of the plot. A good follow up with the dialogues of the characters. The sex part was definitely an R , but it was part of the story. I guess it could have been tone down a notch, it would still be romantic. Still. I love it so. I am a sucker for happy ending love story, of wealthy ,powerful , handsome lead man, and tough, strong will lead lady. Thank you.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Liked it enough to look at other books by this author.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I could not put the book down. If u love lies, great sex, sexy men, insscurities after an ex, best friends and family this book is for u...600+pgs. ;p
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Starts out slow, and I almost gave up, but stick with it. A romance for those of us who like hunky alpha males, strong female characters and obvious villans. Flowing story line with well drawn secondary character, good for those sequels!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Strong characters and story lines... reminds me of fave authors, Roberts, Leigh, Deveraux! You go Girl! I will buy any futur work with delight!,,
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Yes its typical, but oh so sweet. Well written and the characters were interesting. Fast read. I would read this author again with no hesitation
Anna_ErishkigalAE More than 1 year ago
Nico is so hot I think my Nook left singe-marks on my lap where it rested while I was reading this book. Good thing e-readers come with ubiquitous covers so the other mommy's at the gymnastics lessons couldn't tell the reason I was squirming in my seat and biting my hand was because I was on fire! I loved how three-dimensional the characters were in this story and the way that it grabbed you and dragged you kicking and screaming (or in this case, hot, sweaty, and screaming Oh! My!) through the entire book. If I had to make one complaint, Nico came on a bit strong for me at first (if it had been me, I would have drop-kicked him in the crotch the first three chapters ... but I'm a martial artist). It had a plot, too. And believable, well-rounded secondary characters. And ... cake. Yes, this book even had cake! Can't wait to read the next book in the series.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Very Good. Well written and interesting characters.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
If ur not sappy romance person don't read it.....
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
A quick fast rrad
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Thoroughly enjoyable!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This is a great read if you like hot males and sassy females. I enjoyed this story and had a hard time putting it down. The book had a good plot and several nice twists. The character developement was good and the dialoges very believable. I would like to read more by this author.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I truly enjoyed this love story... i would definitely read this book again.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Simple well done love story.
LilyMac More than 1 year ago
I have read this book, as well as all the others in the Ludlow Girls series. I absolutely love every one of them. I am a pure romantic at heart and CC fills the bill and more! I found myself in love with all the characters, as well as laughing out loud at some of their antics! I love how they intertwine from book to book. I actually felt as if I knew each one. Thank you CC, I love forward to Jacob Del Gardia's story in the near future.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Good characters, fun, sexy, little suspence, but a happy ending. Great for a happy quick read.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This was a good read except for the lack of punctuation throughout much of the writing. The beginning dragged a little, but it got good closer to the middle. Supposed to be set in England and Rome, the main character a Brit, but the language and expression seemed ignorant. Also, certain features on characters changed from one page to another. ? The main male character started out with blue eyes and midway through his eyes are gray. ? And I would have liked if the writer had chosen another word or phrase for semen besides "life giving fluid", just every once in a while...
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This book is awsome. It is kinda like real life. Aww i wish i had an Nico. Anyway this book has sex. Is 6000 n somtin pages. Is soooo recommended. You have to read it. There is only one word for this book and it is AWSOME. -K
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Loved it and the characters! My only complaint...It was over too soon, I really wanted more!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Great story likable chacaters you fall into thier world read the book in 2 days will read more of her books
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Really great book. Well written with good story line. A must read. 
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
CC did a great job with this book. Good story, well written. You'll fall in love with the main characters.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Loved the story, how it only took him a month to figure out how dumb he was being.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Loved this book cant wait to read run rosie run
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Very good book!