×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Red Roses Mean Love
     

Red Roses Mean Love

4.8 22
by Jacquie D'Alessandro
 
Yellow for friendship.
Pink for passion. But . . .
Red Roses Mean Love.

She dreamed of roses....

Orphaned and abandoned by her fiancé, Hayley Albright is determined to care for her younger siblings even if it means having to give up her own dreams. She doesn't expect to ever find love or get married . . . until one moonlit night when she saves

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Red Roses Mean Love 4.8 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 22 reviews.
Guest More than 1 year ago
I was so delighted by her characters and the emotions I felt while reading the book. Although there is obviously romantic love there is also family and friendship love. I loved how the minor characters were all such a big part of the storyline. I would recommend the book to anyone!
Guest More than 1 year ago
This book is the bomb! The characters really came to life. It has everythig you want in a great book (romance, mystery, pizazz and a excellent story line)......READ THIS BOOK! I am shocked that this is Jacquie's first book because very few can create a excellent read for a first book. I can not say enough about this book!!!......OUTSTANDING!...I smell a diva
Guest More than 1 year ago
The characterizations painted by the author actually put the reader in the middle of the story. One feels such a warmth in reading of the unselfish love of the main character that you cannot put this book down until you have reached the conclusion. Although it might be considered rather predictable it doesn't interfere with one's enjoyment and reading pleasure. I eagerly await the next book by this excellent writer.
Guest More than 1 year ago
This book is an awesome book that everyone should read at least once, if not more. This book basically tells about lessons that you can use throughout your life. Also, there is a little bit of romance...so if you like the genre romance, please keep reading on! This book is about a man named Stephen Barretson, who fails to tell his identity to a young woman named Hailey Albright. Haley rescues Stephen when he was shot by a masked intruder. Haley nurses Stephen in a gentle manner and is always kind to him, but Stephen doesn't seem that all greatful to Haley. Stephen hurts Haley but he really doesn't mean to do so. This book is really good because it gives and teaches you important lessons. Also, the suspense is so great that you can't even put the book down if you try to. I recommend this book to all who like romance and suspensful plots in books. So, check out this book and read it! I guarentee if you like romance and suspense, you will love Red Roses Mean Love by Jacqie D'Alessandro.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Really enjoyable read. Loved the characfers. Could be a seriex.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I really enjoyed reading Hayley and Stephen's story. The minor characters nicely filled out the story with humor: Callie's tea parties with too-small chairs, Winston's salty sea language, and Hayley's younger brothers cleverly insulting each other using Shakespearean quotes. 
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Imari got locked out go to butterfly res 1
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
There is nore than one jay stuuuuuupid Haha a joke im going to take my fist and plunge in ypure pee hole and twist it and it going to hurt You:you can try mexican way
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Hey...y hv u bin off?
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Imatis is locked out!! And wants you to meet her at cup of joe res.4 or 5 or pool res.3
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Imari is locked out so go to butterfly res 1 :)
Krystal Watkins More than 1 year ago