×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Reflections of Grey: Book Three of the Alexis Stanton Chronicles
     

Reflections of Grey: Book Three of the Alexis Stanton Chronicles

4.4 90
by J.C. Phelps
 

The past and the future merge...

Thinking she had learned all the secrets her friends and family could possibly hide, Alex realizes there are plenty more to be found out.

Having never been good at telling lies, when she's asked to go undercover she's not sure she can manage the job. Plus, the job is at a strip joint owned by the Russian

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Reflections of Grey: Book Three of the Alexis Stanton Chronicles 4.5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 90 reviews.
Katelovesbooks More than 1 year ago
After reading the first book 'Color Me grey' I was instantly hooked. I literally read one right after the other in a day. I loved this book, but it seemed a little unfinished. I'm hoping there will be more installments otherwise I might just go insane! Definitely read!
CyberBlaze More than 1 year ago
If you have picked this book up first, you need to go back and read books 1 and 2. I got hooked on this series after reading the first book for free. You might want to check that out if you have a nook. I too hope there will be another sequal. I'd like to see the other male characters meet up with the perfect woman for them. I'd also to see what other strong female characters the author create w/o duplicating Alex's character type.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
All three books, "Alexis Stanton Chronicles" by JC. Phelps, Shades of Grey, Reflections of Grey and Color Me Grey, were good. I recommend them all.
jenmurph21 More than 1 year ago
This book is just itching for another to follow it. I really hope that Phelps comes out with book #4 real soon. It's great action, great characters and a great story. Ms. Grey is a strong female lead in a world of men, and the way she handles herself in each situation is described wonderfully. A great action/spy series and I can't wait for more of Grey and White!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Wanted more to happen between alex and white, but besides that i loved it.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Read all three books in about 5 days! Im hooked wondering when the next one will be out!!!????
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Truly have enjoyed all 3 stories and am only hoping more will be published.
Terry White More than 1 year ago
458 pages. Another great Grey & White story. This is the 3rd in the series, hopefully more will soon be coming.
Katy Wood More than 1 year ago
This series is very well writen. I have enjoyed them . I usualy dont purchase books but these were worth buying.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Marvelous series! Hoping there will be more!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
My first time reading this author. Read the whole series and could not put them down. Looking forward to reading more by J.C. Phelps.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Queenbeck More than 1 year ago
Another hit! Finished in 2 days because i absolutely couldn't put this one down either! Looking forward to the fourth one!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I loved all three books. I inhaled them in no time at all. I can't wait for part 4. JC PHELPS IS ANY EXCELLENT WRITER...I am definitely a fan. I got the first book for free and was immediately hook. It is a must read!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I am ready for the next book! These just keep getting better. Hope there is another one.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I loved this book! Strong female lead! I love it! I wish she would get with white already! Anyway can't wait for next book!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Read this book in a day...looking forward to more!
Kabkustom More than 1 year ago
I loved this series. I can't wait to see where the story goes! The sexual tension between White and Grey is hot!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Awesome!!! Cannot wait for the next book
Anonymous More than 1 year ago