×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Relentless (Book Five, Nashville Nights)
     

Relentless (Book Five, Nashville Nights)

4.2 20
by Cheryl Douglas
 

Nikki Spencer is all grown up, but the world still sees her as the little girl she used to be. She's ready to prove to her adoring public, and a certain rough riding rodeo champion, that sweet little Nikki isn't as innocent as everyone seems to think.

J.T. McCall has a reputation as a rough rider, both on the bull-riding circuit, and in the bedroom. So what's

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Relentless (Book Five, Nashville Nights) 4.3 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 20 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Love this series.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I really liked both characters, but there never seemed to be ANY resolution for either character. They both seemed lost and didn't really have anything except SEX between them. I'm disappointed that she didn't use JT's travel & experience to help Nikki get some perspective. JT seemed more immature and insecure in this book than the last. I think it would have been better if they would have had more of an emotional connection. JT should have been more insightful to Nikki about losing yourself in your quest for her career and to please other people like her dad. Nikki should have been helped JT feel more grounded and help him see his worth outside of being a "man whore." The tragedy at the end, just seemed sudden and didn't seem to resolve any of their issues except their decision to make things work. I would have liked to see more conflict and them trying to make things work with her launching her career and his career change. They should have helped each other balance their lives and each other.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Great series love it
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Very good
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Love the series so much!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
carney More than 1 year ago
Good story
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Not nearly as good as some of the others.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
READ ALL OF THE NASHVILLE NIGHTS SERIES! I LOVE EVERYONE OF THESE BOOKS
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This series is just amazing on how it keeps getting better!!! HappyReading
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Nikki and J.T. great couple great story. Agree with the other reviews ending could've been better. All good since we know it will continue in next book
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I thought of all the books in the series, this one was one of the best so far. The relationship between Nikki and JT was like a rollercoaster ride, up and down all the time. The writer even had me in tears towards the end when tragedy struck. I would recommend this to other readers as a stand alone or another in the series. I personally like to read it in a series.
mommiesallikat More than 1 year ago
love all her books!!!! awesome writer
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Love the character, but little bit disappointed with the ending of this one. I was in tears towards the end. Then the story ends.I was expecting more.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Great series, i just wish the ending was a little better left me wishing it was a little better considering the depth of the characters the first one that ive read that i felt like that but great nonetheless gonna read dereks story now!