×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Revelation
     

Revelation

4.2 17
by Third Day
 
The pre-release hoopla surrounding Revelation, Third Day's eighth studio album, was eerily reminiscent of the hype behind 2004's Wire, the band's would-be crossover breakthrough. A breathless Billboard cover story even reported Revelation had all the makings of a disc poised for the big leagues, seemingly unaware that a

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Revelation 4.2 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 17 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
SeaDaddy More than 1 year ago
Three strong tracks with the rest being enjoyable to listen to - but somehow all sound the same. Personally I thought the band could have stretched more on the diversity of music. Sound very similar to Hootie and the Blowfish, and with the same "sameness."
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Kathy1129 More than 1 year ago
This CD has lots of great music on it, very though provoking lyrics. Not a CD to dance to, but one well worth listening to.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Awesome! Another Holy Spirit inspired work for Third Day. Revelation is a work that is just as the title implies: a "Revelation!" You will find yourself turning up the volume and singing along while renewing your spirit.
DancingMom More than 1 year ago
Love everything about this CD! The music and lyrics compliment my worship and praise CD's. I love that I can "rock out" to positive, uplifting songs. I love the line in the song,This Is Who I Am, that says "Take me as I am - But please don't leave me that way". Reminds me of the meaning of the hymn Just as I am.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago