×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

The Revenge of the Dwarves (Dwarves Series #3)
     

The Revenge of the Dwarves (Dwarves Series #3)

4.5 22
by Markus Heitz
 

See All Formats & Editions

Though hailed a hero by his people, the course of life has not run smooth for the battle-weary Tungdil the dwarf. But there is no rest for this warrior yet - as he must now find the strength to face the most formidable enemy the kingdom has ever encountered . . .

A new evil has risen from the depths of the earth to terrorize the land of Girdlegard. Monstrous

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Revenge of the Dwarves 4.5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 22 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Overall great book. But so far, the weakest of the series. A lot of action, but it tends to drag in some spots.
sr3NC More than 1 year ago
Much like the other Dwarves books, this one is a quick read. The twists and turns in the plot make keep your attention throughout.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
HeavyMetalGamer007 More than 1 year ago
I absolutely love this series, and this latest installment has been just as enjoyable as the previous titles in the series! It looks like there'll be another of these to come...I simply can't wait! If you're into fantasy...especially good, epic fantasy with great characters...this series is for you friends! Though not quite as epic as say Lord of the Rings, these are still great workings for any fantasy lover. Out of what I have read or am reading, I would rank it up with the likes of The Inheritance Cycle Series and The Sword of Shannara as far as enjoyability.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Mr.Heitz has made yet another amazing piece of work. Very well written and has alot of action.
luvnature98 More than 1 year ago
I really enjoyed reading these. I love dwarves and I read it just before the Hobbit movie came out. This whole series was great!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
A boss book