×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Rewind
     

Rewind

4.1 8
by William Sleator
 

See All Formats & Editions

When Peter is hit by a car, he is given the ultimate do-over: go back to any point in time before that fateful moment, and alter the events leading up to his death. If he fails, he will die again--this time, for good. Now Peter's racing against time to save his own life, but what should he change? His adoptive parents don't understand him, the school jock is out

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Rewind 4.1 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 8 reviews.
Guest More than 1 year ago
i have read this book and it is one of the best i have read in a while! its about a kid who dies but is in the middle of goin to heav or having a do-over of what happened that was caused to have him die! i suggest this to all middle school readers!
Guest More than 1 year ago
This book starts out good, but farther into it begins to get dull. It also doesn't end that fantasticly, but I will give it some credit for the first few chapters.
Guest More than 1 year ago
I loved this book so much it was awsome.. I finished it in like 2 hours and i was upset when i got to the last page
Guest More than 1 year ago
I love this book! It had so much meaning to it. I don't really read that much but it was a great book. My teachr told me i might like it so i started to read it. I was like wow this you can put yourself right there in the book. If you have a kid that loves sad but great storys this is the book for them!
Guest More than 1 year ago
This is a really good book. I would reccomend it to readers who like science-fiction , fantasy, mystery, and those who like suspence. All the William Sleator books are great. These books are a must-read.
Guest More than 1 year ago
I read this book a few years ago, but I still can't forget it. I thought that it was very creative and it had something that every other book that I've read didn't. The author did a good job of catching my attention at the beginning because it's interesting to begin a story after the main character is already dead. I really enjoyed his book, you should check it out.
Guest More than 1 year ago
This book is on my top 5 favorite books list....this book will keep you reading on and on...I enjoyed it, and the suspence at the end is really great. this is a must read, for everyone
Guest More than 1 year ago
This is a very good book. Me and my class read it for buddy journals.