×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Richard Castle's Deadly Storm
     

Richard Castle's Deadly Storm

3.4 40
by Brian Michael Bendis
 

See All Formats & Editions

CASTLE fans rejoice! For the first time anywhere, CASTLE's titular hero Derrick Storm comes to life in the pages of this all-new graphic novel. This "adaptation" of Derrick Storm's first novel adventure takes our hero from the gritty world of the private eye all the way to the globe-hopping intrigue of the CIA. Eisner Award-winning Marvel Architect Brian Bendis and

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Richard Castle's Deadly Storm 3.5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 40 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I love the story but it s hard to read.when I get it close enough to read I lose the picture.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
It is hard to read on the nook. Print is too small. If you enlarge the print you lose the pictures.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
It's not supported by any of my devices. (iPad 2, iPhone 4, Mac app,) So I have no way to read it and wasted ten dollars. Wow it would have been nice to know this before before I brought this BN.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Loved the graphic novel, has the wit and charm that they put into the Nikki Heat series, but now through the eyes of Derrick Storm. I love to see this series of geaphic novels continue and maybe a few regular novels, and if we are lucky a new tv series to boot.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Love this! Husband bought it for my birthday. Awesome if you like other work by Castle. My 10 year old loved it too (she is a mature 10). Give it a shot and looking forward to more done in this style!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Although I clicked on the book and not the sample, I received the sample and when I tried to get the book I received a message informing me that I already had this book. What do I have to do to get the book I ordered?
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
A waste of money, You should at leasr let readers know they are not buying a book but a comic book, Not a ggod one at that,,
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
G-MANRG More than 1 year ago
I enjoyed the suspense. It keeps me reading.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Great illustrations
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I like that you can read these in a short time, in one day. The stories I have kind of continue is some ways. I really enjoyed the two that I have.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago