×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Riding the Storm (Westmoreland Series)
     

Riding the Storm (Westmoreland Series)

4.1 73
by Brenda Jackson
 

See All Formats & Editions

Women called him the perfect storm because he could sweet-talk any woman into his bed, and regularly did so. Firefighter Storm Westmoreland used lovemaking the way other men used a long, hot shower--to blow off steam. Until a torrid weekend with a too-hot-to-handle virgin left a certain legendary player craving something other than mere physical gratification.

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Riding the Storm 4.2 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 74 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I have just recently gotten back into reading romance novels and it's a great thing I started with Brenda Jackson! She did not disappoint and the relationship between the two characters was indeed 'a perfect storm'...... this book has convinced me to read the entire series surrounding the Westmoreland Clan. Great book, I would absolutely reccomend this along with anything else written by this author, if for no other reason than to be able to lose yourself in the love story of the characters.
dirt More than 1 year ago
Once again, I love her books.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
great read
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Love ivtt.212304566
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This was a great love story. Never fight the feeling of love
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I loved this book! I was a little saddened that I read it so fast. Love Brenda Jackson's books!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
As usual a good read, but its becoming a bit repetitive with the female Characters being Virgins.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Absolutely wonderful. One of my favorites.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Loved reading about Storm and Jayla. Brenda Jackson is a die hard romantic and you can tell by her books. Enjoyed this book tremendously
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
A die hard romantic that I am is the reason I love BJ books so much...her books always take me to another world...although I can read most of her books in a day, I still love them...you have to be a true romantic to appreciate her creativity...in my romantic mind my dream men are every man she describes in her books in detail...especially the perfect storm!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Love Love Love this book perfect couple.Great love story
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This was the most exciting story ever
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I enjoyed this book. It was a quick easy read
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Serena69 More than 1 year ago
Everyone of Brenda Jacksons that I have ever read is bold, energizing, exciting and keep you on the edge books. Her books are the kind of books that you can get caught and lost in they take you to another world.