×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

The Rise of the Fourth Reich: The Secret Societies That Threaten to Take over America
  • Alternative view 1 of The Rise of the Fourth Reich: The Secret Societies That Threaten to Take over America
  • Alternative view 2 of The Rise of the Fourth Reich: The Secret Societies That Threaten to Take over America
     

The Rise of the Fourth Reich: The Secret Societies That Threaten to Take over America

4.4 35
by Jim Marrs
 

See All Formats & Editions

Throw out everything you think you know about history. Close the approved textbooks, turn off the corporate mass media, and whatever you do, don't believe anything you hear from the government. The Rise of the Fourth Reich reveals the truth about American power.

In this explosive exposé, the legendary Jim Marrs explores the frighteningly real

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Rise of the Fourth Reich 4.4 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 35 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Jim Marrs does a dandy job of tracing National Socialism in the U.S. As with many authors, his one weak point is drawing conclusions with insufficient evidence. As long as the reader recognizes that these conclussions are more opinion than fact, this book brings together a lot of documented facts that will enlighten the average person, sort of a bit of history never touched on in public school. I found this book so well put together that at times, I didn't want to put it down. Usually, a book that has political and historical subjects makes me sleepy. Some good science here, too.
mdg57 More than 1 year ago
This book should be a must read for people who question the way things are today. It explains why business today are so cold and calculating with there dealings with employee's and customers alike. It also lets you know who are and have been calling the shots in goverment, business and to a certain degree religion for hundreds of years. A very enlighting book.
Curious83 More than 1 year ago
The book details many events that explain how past events are still shaping our lives. It is highly informative and makes you question the history we have been taught.
Nance4806 More than 1 year ago
This book is full of facts and names going back in time through current events. Then things seem to good to be true, well, they are, as this book thoroughly points out.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
To understand our society, truly appreciating its immensity, daily terrible horror stories, visualize the problems, tasting the sweat pouring from the anxiousness, and smell the rot coming from halls of government and businesses; The Rise of The Fourth Reich, is a book that appears it will open the mind, into some critical thinking. The book does a good job of comparing the similarites of Germany of the 1930's and of United States of today; bringing insight to our daily lives which is not being explained in other medians. The book also gives more meaning to John Lennon's song, "Imagine", clearly a sign of the globalists's belief; a belief that the author has, on who is funding this fourth reich.
UnknownFactor More than 1 year ago
This book is impressively interesting. It includes much information about Nazi connections with World and USA famous, rich, and powerful people and organizations that is still going on today. I am not a history researcher, so I have to rely on the author's credentials and years of experience doing the research, and they seem to be impressive. I have recommended it to some of my FaceBook friends. who are involved with political activism.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Ragingsenior More than 1 year ago
This book along with Lying for Empire is what every American should know. Great work. I don't agree with his writings about the Masons. Masons believe in a universal god and democracy. They accept all religions and races. These thieves in power don't belong or believe in those principles. There are religious groups who make up stories about them since they believe only their religion is the "true one".
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
bobi70 More than 1 year ago
This book gives an excellent history as to where we are now, politically, economically and is all researchable facts I read this book several years ago and did my research. Everyone should read this as well as his next book, "The Trillion-Dollar Conspiracy", which I am waiting for. Will open your eyes to the reality of what is happening and has happened.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago