×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

River of Lost Bears (Seekers: Return to the Wild Series #3)
     

River of Lost Bears (Seekers: Return to the Wild Series #3)

4.8 56
by Erin Hunter
 

See All Formats & Editions

The New York Times bestselling Seekers series from Erin Hunter continues in the third book in the Return to the Wild story arc. River of Lost Bears is filled with the high-stakes action and heart-pounding adventure that fans of Seekers and the #1 nationally bestselling Warriors series crave.

Kallik, Toklo, Lusa, and Yakone head away from the ice

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

River of Lost Bears (Seekers: Return to the Wild Series #3) 4.8 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 55 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Awesome book! Its a thriller its not scary, but its just that good. I could not put it down! I is highly recommended from me and so is the whole sersis!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This book is touching in some ways and also things that will make you giggle some if you have a good sence of humor and it is for older people with a high reading level.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Not as good as most of the books, but better than The Melting Sea. It is paced very well in the beginning, but after SPOILER ALERT Chenoa dies, it gets boring, as if Kate Cary HAD to add in the extra things, but overall, it was okay.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
It is so sad in the last book when Kallik and Taqqiq are together at the melting sea and Nisa isnt. :(
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I like warriors a tad bit better. Seekers really is awesome serie. I recomended it.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Why are you even posting it?
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I suggest he continues this series with there children and have them meet and have purpose to go on an exciting quest full of danger ,humor and new friends. I say let the adventure continue and dont ever let it stop. There are to many warriors books now work on seekers.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Everyone shoud read seekers. It is the best series ever!this is one of the best books in the series! Erin hunter is awesome or try reading warriors or suviriors. Enjoy
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Seekers are awsome!!!!!!! Grizzlys rule!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I love the seekers series. It has truly been my favorite book series i have ever read in my entire life. If anybody is hesitating about getting this book or any of the other books in this series, DONT. THIS IS THE BEST BOOK SERIES EVER!!!!!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Join the new bubbleclan.~ Bluestar
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
My son can stop reading this series, its fun and he enjoys the characters. Must Read!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Im way more into the warriors and bears arent my interest but im sure its very good because erin hunter is an awesime writer!!!! So yea actually have nit read ir yet
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Are you crazy this is one of the best series ever and you are tollaty wrong that it is bad. Such a good series. Do not listen to this person if you want to read the series. No insults to the people who like warriors. Seekers and horse lover
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This book is the best out of both series so far and I recomend this book if you like adventures and bears.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Cant wait untill book 4 which is forest of wolves! Awesome seies.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
If you hate these books why are you looking at its tab, and why did you put five stars if it sucks so much huh? >:D
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Result one is rules two is stories and three is chating.judging is Friday.please enter.