Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Robert Johnson for Ukulele

Robert Johnson for Ukulele

by Robert Johnson, Cynthia Pace

See All Formats & Editions

(Ukulele). 18 blues guitar classics specially arranged for the ukulele, with riffs and backup rhythms, in standard notation and tab. Includes: Drunken Hearted Man
• Honeymoon Blues
• I Believe I'll Dust My Broom
• I'm a Steady Rollin' Man (Steady Rollin' Man)
• Kind Hearted Woman Blues
• Me and the Devil Blues

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews