×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Roll of Thunder, Hear My Cry, by Mildred D. Taylor Summary & Study Guide
     

Roll of Thunder, Hear My Cry, by Mildred D. Taylor Summary & Study Guide

4.1 14
by BookRags
 
Roll of Thunder, Hear My Cry Study Guide consists of approx. 21 pages of summaries and analysis on Roll of Thunder, Hear My Cry by Mildred D. Taylor

This study guide includes the following sections: Plot Summary, Chapter Summaries & Analysis, Characters, Objects/Places, Themes, Style, Quotes, and Topics for Discussion.

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Roll of Thunder, Hear My Cry, by Mildred D. Taylor Summary & Study Guide 4.1 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 13 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Great i love it
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
If you like to read about black people this is the book for you iif you dont stop so racist ok becuase nobody aint goin to like you so just read it before you jughe it
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Great
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I like it alot
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I love it.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Leave him alone, dummy.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Stop posting it here. First of all, i take it to the heart that you dont care about what these books mean to you. they are about dealijg with racisim in the 30s. Second of all, if you keep posting here, all of your stories will dissapear. Go some where else.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This book was about the Logan family and they are black so they have to fight for their land that they recently have and uncle hammer teaches the kids to keep what they are given and earned because that could be the only thing they get until slavery is over with. Also the Logan families cotton gets on fire a papa was the one who started it but we dont know why and the reason why he did was probaly because Mr.Morrison wanted to buy thier land from them.There is also some kid named T.J that gets into alot of trouble and hangs out with the wrong people and he got beat up really bad and he went to jail for who he called his best friends blaming him for stealing a pistol gun and he served jail time an his so called friends git to go home when T.J had to go to jail when he shouldve went home because he was bleeding and bruised every where. That is all i ciul really tell you about right now but you will find out the whole story if you read it.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Havnt got it yet but reviews are great
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I dont know how u guys dont like this book because i think u need to check ur brain
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
F