×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Rosario+Vampire Season II, Volume 12
     

Rosario+Vampire Season II, Volume 12

4.7 9
by Akihisa Ikeda
 

See All Formats & Editions

An action-packed romantic comedy chock-full of monsters such as vampires, werewolves, witches, and cute girls in bikinis that fosters inter-species tolerance!

Average human teenager Tsukune accidentally enrolls at a boarding school for monsters—no, not jocks and popular kids, but bona fide werewolves, witches and unnameables out of his wildest nightmares! On

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Rosario+Vampire Season II, Volume 12 4.7 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 9 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
so i love this manga and anime it is so cool i love all the people in this episode my fave is moka got all mokas stuff even cosplay
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
The Nook Books are great and so is the animae cartoon, when you can find it. No longer on Netflix for some reason. Would like to see B&N to offer both paper and video. in this series..
MonicaFMF More than 1 year ago
In this episode, Vampire Moka and her team fight against her step-mother's team regarding right and wrong/world domination. The graphics are crisp and heavily detailed. The narrative and plot are easy to follow and enjoyable, even if one hasn't read all of the previous episodes. Dialogue, action, and graphics help drive the plot and the character development. Overall, a fun read.
SleepDreamWrite More than 1 year ago
Good volume.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Fell in love with this series in anime but fell short, discovered manga and filled the void from anime. Story is easy to follow. Not too much bouncing back and forth. (I hate too many back in time memory scenes.) Almost predicatable but satisfyingly enjoyable scenes. Last few volumes and this vol more on serious side so i strongly suggest you begin the whole series. Drawings are soo awesome you really feel the emotions. Thanks to Ikeda Akihisa (author) for a wonderful escape from this worlds realities. Please make more! 
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
vol. 12 of season 2 series was good. cant wait for vol. 13 to come out.
Nujju More than 1 year ago
This book is just SOOOO freaking amazing!! I love the characters and story :)
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago