×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Roses and Rodeo
     

Roses and Rodeo

4.3 16
by Cheyenne McCray
 

See All Formats & Editions

Four sensational cowboy stories from four of the Butterscotch Martini Girls. This box set is built around Cheyenne McCray's wildly popular Roses & Rodeo, which is part of her Rough and Ready series. In addition to Cheyenne's Roses & Rodeo, you will also get three brand new stories by three other Butterscotch Martini Girls. The new stories in this set include Slingin'

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Roses and Rodeo 4.3 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 16 reviews.
Anonymous 3 months ago
This one was boring to me. ..but I already bought the next book so I hope its better. Danica acted immature and annoying., Barry was an arse and Creed was warm.
Anonymous 4 months ago
Entertaining
britbrat14 More than 1 year ago
This was my second time reading this story. The first time I read it was because I was reading the Riding Tall series and I wanted to know more about the one brother that didn't have his own story in that series. I liked it the first time, but now that I have read the Rough and Ready series (up to this point) I like it even more. The first time around the characters didn't make much sense and I was a little lost. This time I loved it. I know Danica's family and even met her ex in the last book. Now I don't know if I want to continue to ready Rough and Ready or re-read Riding Tall :) ~ARC Given in exchange for an honest review~
PeniA More than 1 year ago
Danica and Creed's story was wonderful. After reading so many ithers in the series my expectations were pretty high. Ms McCray met and/or exceeded everyone of them. I love this family and I think, from the looks of it Creeds family will be just as loveable. Who wouldn't want to be a part of that. This story is definitely recommended.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Was really good, not quite as suspenseful as the others.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This story wasn't well written and didn't flow. I thought the main female character was indecisive concerning her relationship with Creed. Over and over again she doubted this man without any reason. And her past relationship with at Berry guy wasn't a good enough reason for Danica to not Creed....Berry didn't start the stalking tendency until she had really started seeing Creed. Not a good read
lovesbooksPI More than 1 year ago
I love these Rodeo Cowboys books! Cheyenne knows how to tell a good story and the rodeo scenes are very realistic.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I loved the book. The author pulled me in the characters. Felt like is escaped into the book with scenery and plot.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
fhippe More than 1 year ago
Cheyenne, you have done it again.. i have read the book twice, and just can't get enough of the Camerons!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I really enjoyed every book in this short series. Your really getting what you would expect from such a great author as Cheyenne... I must say that she hasn't let me down yet, and I can't wait for whatever she has next!!!!