×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Rough Justice (Rosato & Associates Series #3)
     

Rough Justice (Rosato & Associates Series #3)

3.8 42
by Lisa Scottoline
 

See All Formats & Editions

Criminal lawyer Marta Richter is hours away from winning an acquittal for her client, millionaire businessman Elliot Steere, on trial for the murder of a homeless man who had tried to carjack him. But as the jury begins deliberations, Marta discovers the chilling truth about her client's innocence. Taking justice into her own hands, she furiously sets out to prove

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Rough Justice 3.8 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 42 reviews.
Guest More than 1 year ago
I found the book quite enjoyable. I like her style of writing and the way she writes a story. She has an interesting way of expressing herself. I ignored the bad language, which, of course, doesn't add anything to the story.
RapJR More than 1 year ago
Typical of the series - very interesting and keeps you guessing.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
carolectsc More than 1 year ago
Not one of her best.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Ending isn't the greatest but this is a good read; captivating at times.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Story didnt give me a character to care about. And the box in the sand was ridiculous
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This whole series is very good. I've really enjoyed the series. I have two more books to read. Keep the series going. Lisa Scottoline has a very special gift, which I hope she continues writing forever. I've read some of her other books and enjoyed them as well.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I gave this an A and all of the others by Lisa were given a B. Too much to remember but thank goodness I keep a spreadsheet of what I've read and what grade I assigned.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Another GREAT book by Miss Scottoline.
expat63 More than 1 year ago
This was my first purchase on my Nook as it was among the samples, and it did not disappoint! I've read her books before and what pleases me most is she draws you in to her character's plights and concludes in a wholly satisfying way.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago