×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Run for the Hills, Geronimo! (Geronimo Stilton Series #47)
     

Run for the Hills, Geronimo! (Geronimo Stilton Series #47)

4.6 45
by Geronimo Stilton
 

See All Formats & Editions


More than 18 million Geronimo Stilton books in print!

Finally, I was about to leave for a relaxing vacation all by myself. I was ready to kick back and connect with nature. But somehow, my peaceful trip turned into a crazy treasure hunt in the beautiful Black Hills of South Dakota with the entire Stilton clan in tow! Our journey even included a hot-air balloon

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Run for the Hills, Geronimo! (Geronimo Stilton Series #47) 4.6 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 45 reviews.
Annette Swathwood More than 1 year ago
Loved every book in the whole seres!!!! Lolz
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
i loved this book soooooooo much.BUY IT NOW!!!!!!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This is really good
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Wonderful book.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I loooooove geronimo stilton books! Three cheers for all of the stiltons ( even trickster trap)
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
It is a cool book because it is funny,
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
One Word: Exellent
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I loved it
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Welcome to the beginning of a clue hunt! Each clue will be titled "CLUE i!" The i! Marks that its by me. FIRST CLUE: 1 Digging 2 5 ft deep 5 ft wide 3 Prison GOOD LUCK!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I can not get over his books I JUST LOVE THEM TO DETH <3
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Not to bad not to scary not to bad jts just pefect book.This book will put you on the edge of your seat.You will love it.The author is great geronimo is my best friend when it comes to books.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This book is so funny you should get it for your kids to reed .
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This book is awesome this whole series is! Anyone to read this is sure to love the book! 5 stars :)
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This is such a cool book
Kylie Toronski More than 1 year ago
The Geronimp stilton series are awesome! I've read them since second grade.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Cool
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
DEAL WITH IT!!!!!!!!!!!! I AM A SPARTAN! IAMASPARTAN
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Geronimo thinks that he is going to go on a relaxing vacation with the airline MouseAir, when his whole family transfers his tiket to Dirt Cheap Airlines, but when Geronimo boards and the plane takes off, he finds out hus whole family has oranked him by putting on a bunch of cowboy hats. After he finds out that he is going to the same destination, he dosent know what trouble he is up for. He finds out when he has to go on a big golden chocolate treasure hunt, when all of his friends and family except him order the most expensive thing on a resturaunt menu, when he has to go to the top of mount rushmore. When he gets back to New Mouse City, he decides to write abot his so called scary story. Alot of other rodents laugh at this fabumouse sory, but all the time, when stilton gets back, he always thinks it was a great adventure even if he was scared.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Loved it have it in real life too
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Haven't read it but it looks good
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Who here loves the movie Wolverine!?!?!?!?!?! So awesome oh yeah and the book was cool
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This book is good
Anonymous More than 1 year ago