×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Runaway
     

Runaway

4.8 69
by Alycia Linwood
 

See All Formats & Editions

Surprised by Adrian's sudden disappearance, Ria is determined to find him, even if that means she has to trust her brother and go to her father's party. However, soon she realizes that her father, as the president of the newly-founded Element Preservers Organization, plays a big role in the future of not only magic disease carriers, but also everyone with an element.

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Runaway (Element Preservers Series, Book 2) 4.8 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 69 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This book was AMAZING just like the first one! I couldnt put either of them down! When does the 3rd one come out????!!!!!!!!!????? Cuz i want it now!:O Bt-dubs....... RIA AND ADRIAN FOREVER!:D
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This was an amazayn book! I can't wait to see if theres a third:)
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This book is amazing and is definitly something you should read. I stayed up all night till i finished it.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This book is awesome i just like finished books 1-4 best series i ever read
Fayth97 More than 1 year ago
This whole series has just blown me away!! From the very first book Dangerous, all the way to the last one, Runaway, it is full of all the things that make a book better than good!!! The only problem I have w/the series is I have to wait for the next one!! LOL!! Seriously, if you haven't read them yet, you need to start. You won't regret it. I promise!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Thisvwasvsuch an awesome why cant the third one come out already i spent all day reading this and i really need the next book like now speaking of the next book does anyone know exactly when thats coming out gcause like i said before i need it!!!!!!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Ugghh I loved it but I'm said now because the next book isn't out yet :(
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Its a really great book even though it was a little confusing at times, and i cant wait for the next one!! (Does any one know when its coming out?) You have to buy this book!!! Its really good!!!!!!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Love it!!!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Love it
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This was the best book I've ever read! And i love how Ria loves Micheal but has feelings for Adrian too!! So yea i would really recommend this book:)!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Cant wait to read the rest
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This is a great book love the series I just keep rereading them
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Can someone len me this book i just finshed the first one ad im dying
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Great story
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
If your my friend then you have to LEND ME THIS! -SINCERELY your dearest friend -cammy (P.s....the first book is awesome....that why im asking for the next book!!!!!)
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
AWESOME BOOK and no adriann doesnot admit his love 4ria
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Im not really sure if i shod get this book but does adrian and ria fall in luv?
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
aaaaaaaaaaaahhhhhhhhh! best book ever ria and adrian forevs!!! cant wait fer next one!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I really want to read this book please soneone lend me this book!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago