×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Runaway (Fear Street Series)
     

Runaway (Fear Street Series)

4.2 5
by R. L. Stine
 

See All Formats & Editions

Hoping to start her life over at Shadyside, where nobody knows about her secret dark powers, runaway Felicia becomes terrified that she will lose control of herself again when someone discovers the truth about her.

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

The Runaway: Fear Street #41 4.8 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 20 reviews.
Ky Wolterbeek More than 1 year ago
The sample was a amazing nd cant wait to read the whole story
Kujarge Kambasi More than 1 year ago
I love r.l.stine
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
The book is about how Felica is trying to run away from her old life because she has evil powers that force her to try to hurt, damage, or even kill the humans that she is with. Even though she tries to run away from her powers, there is nowhere to hide. And rememer this: DON'T HITCHHIKE, BRO!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Guest More than 1 year ago
I absotivly posalutly love this book! It was great!!!! A must read! Very Suprising!!!
Guest More than 1 year ago
I have never read a story like this before, so all must read it! It was very surprising and unpredictable. This was a very good Fear Street Story, and if you are a fan of the other books, you should read this one. It has a surprising twist in the end!
Guest More than 1 year ago
This book is sort of like the movie Carrie, but less graphic. I've been reading R.L. Stine books since I was in middle school. I'm an adult reader now and R.L. Stine books inspired me to start reading other supernatural horror books by authors including Dean Koontz, Stephen King, Simon Clark, and Bentley Little.
Guest More than 1 year ago
tHIS IS MY FAVORITE,FAVORITE BOOK I'VE READ FROM R.L.STINE DUDES!!!!!!I COULDN'T PUT THE BOOK DOWN!!!!!!
Guest More than 1 year ago
it is a good book but there is not complex action in the story only little action
Guest More than 1 year ago
This was the first Fear Street novel by R.L. Stine I read. Believe me it won't be the last! It was so suspenceful I couldn't put it down. There are so many twists and turns you just hang on every word! I hope the rest of his books are this good!!
Guest More than 1 year ago
It was so great I was sad when I finishet if I had a time michean I would read it agen not knowing
Guest More than 1 year ago
This by far the best book by Stine that i have ever read! It has everything, suspense, horror, and humor. I literally could NOT put this book down! The characters were great and everything else about it was also! I give this book five stars for absolutely outstanding! This is an OUTSTANDING book you have to read it!
Guest More than 1 year ago
It was a great book.It was the first book by R.L.Stine that I had read.And my cousin let me read it.And I've never given it back to her.So,it's really great.If you read it,you'll love it.I had friends read it and now it's their fave book.Please try it!!
Guest More than 1 year ago
This was a really good book! I couldn't put it down. It has a really suprising ending, you won't believe it! It's great!
Guest More than 1 year ago
Great book is all I have to say.
Guest More than 1 year ago
I thought that this book was really good. It was very suspenseful and I couldn't put it down. Out of all his books I would HIGHLY recomend this book. You are almost gauranteed to to love it.
Guest More than 1 year ago
This is a WONDERFUL book! Its a total 5 star raiting, I might seem not to ,um, like, Big at the start but you really have to get into the book!!!!!!!!
Sarah Hall More than 1 year ago
My friend, Rikki, read it in one day.