×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Sabotaged (Missing Series #3)
     

Sabotaged (Missing Series #3)

4.5 334
by Margaret Peterson Haddix
 

See All Formats & Editions

After helping Chip and Alex survive 15th century London, Jonah and Katherine are summoned to help another missing child, Andrea, face her fate. Andrea is really Virginia Dare, from the Lost Colony of Roanoke. Jonah and Katherine are confident in their ability to help Andrea fix history, but when their journey goes dangerously awry, they realize that they may be in

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Sabotaged (Missing Series #3) 4.5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 334 reviews.
sabrinacastronovo8 More than 1 year ago
I have read the whole series except for the 4th one (Torn). I highly recommend it! You will not want to put the book down because of all the suspense. You must read the first and second boks before the third or you will be very confused. Sabotaged my Margaret Peterson Haddix is a MUST read!! ( I rate it four stars!!)
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I love this book once you finish a chapter you have to read about 9 more.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I love this story! It is so suspenseful and will keep you pn the edge of your seat.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
OMG!! I read the first two and just started this one! It is so good i am all ready on page 138. I just cant put in down.
Emily Grimes More than 1 year ago
I read 1 and 2, but this?i love it! I totally recommend!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I got a nook for christmas but i cant take it to school so i read it at home. My freinds told me this was a good series so i read book 1 and 2 on my nook my freind let me borrow book 3 so i could read it at school. I got to page 291 but i bought book 3 before my freind loned it to me so i thought i would put in the page number and read it over spring break so i went to were you type in the page number but the max number was somwhere around 223 i thought that was kind of messed up but that was the nooks foult not the books. Im still not done with book 3 but i still say it is a 5 star besr seller.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This is an amazing book! I couldn't put it down from the moment i picked it up. It just keeps getting better as the book goes on. This might be my new favorite book. SOOOOOOOOOO GOOD!!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I did not think that this book was confusing! It was actually pretty cool that it made sence that I completely understood unlike the other books that I read! LONG LIVE SABATOGE:)
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I have read all of the books so far n i loved them sooo much that i almost started crying when i found thr 5th book!!!!! N for the people that say they hate it,u need SLAPPED!!!!!!!
labradoodlegirl More than 1 year ago
I have read the whole series and I have loved it. I even edit on the wiki and I recommend it.
August_J More than 1 year ago
This series is amazing! I cant wait for the next book!
Katelyn Burdick More than 1 year ago
Nice, quick read that entertains your mind and plaus with your curiosity.
ABhi Bidaye More than 1 year ago
Best book in the series so far! So much suspense left for the next book! Truly amazing!
Ameera Shaw More than 1 year ago
Awesome book just like 1 & 2!!!! I just got the 4th book today and will tell you all about it. I love you margaret peyerson haddix!!!!!!! Ur my fav. author
Sierra McGee More than 1 year ago
I bought it yesterday and finished today. The book has a awesome plot and i cant wait for the next one. The whole series is truly epic!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
If your looking for a great book this is the one you need.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This is an awsome book i would recomend
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This book was very detailed and very suspensful i loved how jonah was desperate for andrea i loved this book
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I dont know whats wrong with you guys , but the missing series is really great!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Great book mystierios and exiting cant put it down
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I LOVE this book!!!!!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I saw found in my libary and loved it and i readsent and they are awesome And i did a project about virgina dare and tgot a good grade so this book will incrise my noluge in virgina dare i love it !!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This is the best book ever i love it and cant stop reading it
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This is a great book to read.
Katherine Siddall More than 1 year ago
This book was very good, there was a lot of action in this book. You will love this book.