×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Sacred Bones
     

Sacred Bones

4.1 35
by Michael Byrnes
 

See All Formats & Editions

A brazen and violent crime occurs at the crossroads of the Christian, Islamic, and Jewish faiths—the shocking theft of ancient artifacts hidden for many centuries in a secret vault beneath Jerusalem's Temple Mount. In its wake, thirteen Israeli policemen and soldiers are dead—and the fuse is lit on a volatile Mideast powder keg, threatening an explosion

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Sacred Bones 4.2 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 34 reviews.
bonita33 More than 1 year ago
Michael Byrnes reveals to us the ancient mysteries of the Holy Land. I feel this is a must-read for all men and women who are seeking a deeper understanding of themselves and their power as children of God!
Guest More than 1 year ago
If you enjoy historical novels in the Dan Brown vein, then I believe you'll enjoy Sacred Bones. I couldn't put it down, it's smooth pace and enjoyable characters kept me reading long into the night.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Must read
Novembers_Saturday More than 1 year ago
This is a great story with a fictional story line but based on lots of historical facts. Read lots of this genre and this is certainly near the top of the list. I couldn't put it down for long and found myself planning my escapes from life to read a couple more chapters!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This is a great read. Picked it up an it reminded me of dan brown. It has a sequel too.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
zealousreader More than 1 year ago
i love the plot and the writing style of the author , however i hate how the ending leaves u with more questions than answers . i would definitely recommend it as a good read.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
dustoffrvn More than 1 year ago
One of the best books in a long time !
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
LinOH More than 1 year ago
This book has something for everyone: A religous back drop, love, murder, science, you name it. I thoroughly enjoyed it!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago