×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Lisa: The Inside Story
     

Lisa: The Inside Story

4.8 8
by Bonnie Bryant
 

See All Formats & Editions

Lisa's great aunt gives her a diary in which to record her feelings, like when she feels frustrated at being labeled a beginning rider, when her friends don't understand her desire to be the very best, or when her mother drives her crazy.

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Saddle Club 4.9 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 10 reviews.
Guest More than 1 year ago
this book is awsome it really gets you to know the saddle club characters so much more.
Guest More than 1 year ago
I luv horses, cause I have 2 arabians. I havent read this one yet, but plan too. I am in The Saddle Club, where you get gifts, and 4 scb's every 2 monthes, i end up reading them all in a week! I think i have almost 100 books now. But, my fav. is Endurance Ride, It is soo exciting, Max almost dies, another fav. is when Max and Deborah's baby, Maxine is born, by Judy Barker. That is in Super Edition # 5, Before They Rode Horses. The girls end up teling their story before they rode to debroah, on her delivery day. You ahve got to read them all!
Guest More than 1 year ago
I love this book! i'm not gonna tell you who he has a crush on either! it is obviously not stevie! stevie is his sister! well, you ain't hearing anymore from me! read it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Guest More than 1 year ago
A great book absolutley loved it!
Guest More than 1 year ago
This is the best Saddle Club book I own. It is my also my favorite. This is about Lisa and a diary she keeps. It is also very exciting and interesting. Like when she kissed John Brightstar.
Guest More than 1 year ago
I am a fan of the saddle club and I have about 22 books. They are so good!!! I also have this book!
Guest More than 1 year ago
This is a really good book. The Saddle Club and Pine Hollow, written by Bonnie Bryant, are my favorite books to read. This is one of my favorites along with Carole: The Inside Story and Stevie: The Inside Story. I really recomend this one to anyone who likes to read books and likes horses!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
*sits down on couch* "Anyone up for some CANDAAAAAY!!!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
My name is also Lisa and I have some troubles like Lisa does but if I read this book I could have the same future as Lisa in this book does I hope this will be a good boook when I read it and if you read it!
Guest More than 1 year ago
This is my favorite book and i did not read it yet. This is a great advice to become friends and horses. I am not interested in horses. Carole Hanson, Lisa Atwood and Stephanie Lake has a great relationship and friendship in their heart.