×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

The Salamander Spell (The Tales of the Frog Princess Series #5)
     

The Salamander Spell (The Tales of the Frog Princess Series #5)

4.4 58
by E. D. Baker
 

See All Formats & Editions

Grassina, Emma's wonderful, magical aunt, is herself a teen in this prequel to the Frog Princess books. She and her sister, Chartreuse (Emma's irritating mother from the other books) are vying to see who will get the family's inherited magical skills as they navigate the intricacies of being a princess in a magical kingdom-a bevy of mostly terrible would-be suitors, a

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

The Salamander Spell (The Tales of the Frog Princess Series #5) 4.4 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 58 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
For those who like fantasy, adventure, and romance this is a perfect fit.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I have read the first five books and have been hooked since the beginning!! I never can put any one of the books down!!!! They are so good!! These books have crazy adventures and a little bit of romance with fantasy creatures!!! Perfect combination! E.D. Baker out did herself on this series!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I've read it foour times and read all the other books and let me tell you best book of the series i recomended it to three friends and they all loved it as well!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
A loved this book because it is told when Grassina and her sister Chartreuse are little and how Grassina became the Green Witch. Make sure you read this book!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This is my favorite book out of all of the books I've read
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This is intertaining
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Good
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Awsome book! Loove it!
TeenWrITERgrl More than 1 year ago
This book is one of my absolute favorites. I accidentally picked this one up first instead of the first one. but I LOVED IT!!! I love reading about the medieval times and princesses and happily ever afters and things. i also love fantasy adventure books. so if you like any or all of these things or enjoyed Tamora Pierce's book or any other popular fantasy and magical series. THEN PICK THIS ONE UP ON YOUR NEXT STOP TO B&N
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
&dimonds &hearts &clubs &spades
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
At frist i was mad that it wasnt about emma and edric but it was a good storie no the less so it earned four stars-jing
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Haywood and Grassina get a little crazy, but all in all it is an amazing book.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
It okay. I like ones with Emma and Eadric
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
looooooooooove it -Bookgirl
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago