×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Samsung Galaxy Tab E NOOK 9.6
  • Alternative view 1 of Samsung Galaxy Tab E NOOK 9.6
  • Alternative view 2 of Samsung Galaxy Tab E NOOK 9.6
  • Alternative view 3 of Samsung Galaxy Tab E NOOK 9.6
  • Alternative view 4 of Samsung Galaxy Tab E NOOK 9.6
  • Alternative view 5 of Samsung Galaxy Tab E NOOK 9.6
  • Alternative view 6 of Samsung Galaxy Tab E NOOK 9.6
  • Alternative view 7 of Samsung Galaxy Tab E NOOK 9.6
  • Alternative view 8 of Samsung Galaxy Tab E NOOK 9.6
<Previous >Next
     

Samsung Galaxy Tab E NOOK 9.6

4.2 19
by Barnes & Noble
 
• Just right in size, versatility, and price
• Best for movies and magazines
• Spacious 9.6" display for landscape or portrait reading
• Personalize your experience with Profiles

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Samsung Galaxy Tab E NOOK 9.6 4.2 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 19 reviews.
WashingtonBookLover More than 1 year ago
I can't download my books/magazines/apps from my old Nook. I want to like my new Nook but until I can get it to work as great as my old one, I can't!! HELP!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This is very nice. The large screen, with excel and word already loaded. Lots of apps and very responsive.
fewbiak More than 1 year ago
I have had this device for over a week now and love it... The size is great and the speed it works is also great. I have had several different Nooks since they first started coming out and wouldn't want to be without one.
Knight-2000 More than 1 year ago
I bought this Nook for the larger screen, and memory capacity. I really like this one over the much smaller 7 inch that I originally owned. I can read my magazines, picture books, and comics much better with the larger screen, and its much easier on my eyes. I also enjoy the Micro Soft and Skype apps, especially One Note.
nookieeeee More than 1 year ago
This is my third Nook & by far the nicest. Great speed, easy to use. I can't put it down. Highly recommended.
joesgal3 More than 1 year ago
This is my 3rd Nook and I absolutely love it!! The size of the screen is awesome.
_Loyal_Hufflepuff_ 6 months ago
I own the the tab 7 and I was in love with it but I decided to upgrade and the tab 9.6 is amazing :)))) I'm so happy I bought the screen is so huge. loading is quick and reading on it is ever better.
Steve1023 4 days ago
I love this Gadget! Setup was simple. And....it remembered all my books from my previous Nook. It even remembered the page. Audio is good. Though I do hook it up to my speakers when I'm in the garage doing work. I'm going to add an SD card. I'm filling up with so many awesome apps. Definitely worth it.
Suomen 15 days ago
If you are looking for a tablet for just reading, this tablet is great. However, if you think that this tablet is going to be an expanded version of your cell phone for storing items because of the 128 GB expandable memory, look elsewhere. As long as items are on the tablet hard drive, things are great. When you start transferring items to the SD card, good luck, as that process is catch as catch can and deletes or modifies some items already on the SD card. Videos that play fine on the hard drive suddenly cannot be played, or are totally deleted. Pictures are partially or totally greyed out. Items show as an OK thumbnail cannot be opened. Apps that are stored on the SD card to conserve hard drive memory are wiped out and have to be re-installed. Have tried 2 separate high send Samsung cards, and the same thing happens. Never had this problem using my low end Samsung Galaxy phones when transferring items to the SD card, currently have an Avant.
Jenn427 More than 1 year ago
I've had this device for about week and half and I've only had to charge it twice. I like being able to download all my reading app and not just Nook. The only thing I don't like about it is the charging port in at the top of the device and the cable is to short to read comfortably while charging.
Jackie Borah More than 1 year ago
I had the original Nook and waited to upgrade until the Tab E came out. It was well worth the wait. Easy to use and good features. Wish you had more variety in covers, the original Nook had great covers, this one is just OK.
Villa_Rica_GA 22 hours ago
Great tablet all in all. Nice screen size and display. I have been on board with nook tablets from the beginning. My biggest disappointment with this tablet is that I can't put my unread books on my tabletop. I made a shelf to keep them separate but no more one click simplicity.
Marty53 3 months ago
I just recently purchased the Samsung Tab E. I love it! It was very easy to set up & download all my books & apps from my previous device. I really like the size of it too. Easy to read and handle. Great tablet!
geminiNE 4 months ago
Biggest problem for me is the buttons for showing previous screens and returning to the previous screen are now on the bottom when your holding the tablet in the portrait position. I don't have a cover (stand) yet so I'm constantly hitting those buttons when I hold it close. It's annoying but other than that I love the size and features.
walkerstoo 5 months ago
Have had nothing but problems adding apps. Having two users seems to confuse ever app. One user able to download books, other user cannot now idea why? Never have been able to register it wit Samsung
Livslyf More than 1 year ago
I like the Tab E but not as much as I did my old Nook tablet. I miss even more the swivel cover that I had with the Nook. Has anyone found one that fits the Tab E?
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This is Nook#2. Love everything about the device.
Ed77 More than 1 year ago
This is my second Nook and it is much faster and easier to use. However I wish I could use my wireless printer - I knew I was in trouble when in the contents of the User Manual there is no listing for printing. Also; there in no way to hook up a HDMI cable to view my screen or look at videos on a TV. Otherwise I would have given it 5 stars...
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
My charger of my Nook that I bought 5 or 6 years ago is not working. Can I get another?maryemma