×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Santa Cruise (Regan Reilly Series)
  • Alternative view 1 of Santa Cruise (Regan Reilly Series)
  • Alternative view 2 of Santa Cruise (Regan Reilly Series)
     

Santa Cruise (Regan Reilly Series)

3.7 69
by Mary Higgins Clark, Carol Higgins Clark
 

See All Formats & Editions

Alvirah Meehan, lottery winner turned amateur sleuth, and private investigator Regan Reilly are guests, along with their spouses, on the "Santa Cruise." The cruise is a gift from Commodore Randolph Weed to a select group that "has made the world a better place." His largesse is prompted by the desire to create a buzz about his new cruise ship, the Royal Mermaid<

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Santa Cruise (Regan Reilly Series) 3.7 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 70 reviews.
Guest More than 1 year ago
I liked this installment from this mother/daughter team -- I've been curious to see Regan and Jack in the marriage relationship and how their careers would complement each other. However, I feel more suspense was due in this story. Carol and Mary, if you're reading this, how about more suspense in your next book together?
Guest More than 1 year ago
I received this book from my parents for Christmas (autographed by both authors!). I read it within two days. I found myself incapable of putting it down. The plot was decent and it was a very easy read. It's a little confusing because the characters in the story are a part of past novels. However, they were integrated into the story well enough that one with no previous readings from the authors (such as myself) can understand and follow the story. Definitely recommended!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Jm .bh .mjbib n ujnjn . N nj. In k.hjm h..njnmb i.ymh.jnnh juhjikhh h.njinhkj njnunmyuu m.hnhu.jkm. Mumm jujn.y hbn
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Very action driven i love the stories with the charotites Awesome read the characters always keeps it entertaining and wanting more. I hope you will have out more books soon with another adventure. I have never read a bad book written by eithrr Clarks. In combined venters give us the readers a fabulose view from both angles.Please keep up the good works ? ?
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
MARY IS AS HUMOREOUS AS EVER LOVE THE REILLYS AS USALZOXXOXO COOKIE CCTEI
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Only good character development was bad nephew
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Lily1713 More than 1 year ago
This series is so boring...........I was between new releases and bored so I thought I'd read one of Ms. Clark's books.....too much nonsense for my taste.
rd-reader More than 1 year ago
I liked this book since it is a series and you already know most of the characters. It is lighthearted and funny in some places. I like it better when you don't know what is going on and you have to figure it out with the characters. In this book you know what the bad guys are doing from the beginning. That is why I gave it a 3.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
A fun holiday read with lots of good characters.
ChargerFanDS More than 1 year ago
Pretty sophmoric and not very interesting.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
would recommend this book. is not a book you can't put down but is very readable.
jeanie29 More than 1 year ago
enjoyed reading this book
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Great book! This was a fun mystery read! I enjoyed the plot and the characters were great!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I enjoyed this but then again i like both authors
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Inane descriptions and no where dialog and a cast none of which sparks any interest sinks from its own weight dead in the water couldnt get further than half way when abandoned ship buska
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Lack of nteresting plot
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Great story. Easy read. Interesting twists and surprises. An enjoyable holiday read.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Awkward descriptions and clumsy conversations. more like a sample from a creative writing evening class. shakedown cruise with non paying guests might have worked except for these guests from nook holiday selection which it is not