×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

A Savage Betrayal
     

A Savage Betrayal

4.2 22
by Lynne Graham
 

See All Formats & Editions

THIS TIME, FOREVER

Destination: revenge!

Once upon a time, Mina had fallen in love with her boss, Cesare Falcone, and into his bed—only to find herself dismissed by him as a gold-digging tramp.

But the story didn't end there: four years later, Mina and Cesare were reunited, and he discovered

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

A Savage Betrayal 4.2 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 22 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This author is a favorite of mine her books are always a hit.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I enjoyed this book
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
The book had a happy ending, after misunderstandings came to light. I enjoyed reading it and would buy more of this author's work.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Almost didn't finish as I had trouble buying her contining to love someone who treated her so bad. The ending was very good, made it worth reading.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
OMG i loved this book it was one of her best
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This was a good read and the characters had some depth. I would have given it more stars, but I did not like how rushed the ending seemed, nor how quickly people were forgiven.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Lynne Graham proves why she is my favorite author!!
Elaine-bookworm More than 1 year ago
I skimmed most of later part of the book because I couldn't understand how Mina would want to be with Cesare after the way he treated her. I only finished it to find out about the so called insider trading. I didn't like this book much at all.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago