×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Savannah Blues
  • Alternative view 1 of Savannah Blues
  • Alternative view 2 of Savannah Blues
     

Savannah Blues

4.3 161
by Mary Kay Andrews
 

See All Formats & Editions

“Quirky, endearing characters make Savannah Blues one heck of a good time.”
 —Jennifer Crusie

“Mary Kay Andrews has perfect pitch when it comes to endearing, smart-mouth heroines, and she has caught the languid looniness of the Low Country perfectly.”
—Anne Rivers Siddons

Meet Weezie (aka Eloise) Foley, a

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Savannah Blues 4.3 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 161 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Loved the book, very suspenceful yet part romance. Will read again from this author.
Doriecurl More than 1 year ago
I really enjoyed this story. The twist and turns make you want to get to the end as quickly as possible. I actual reaad the sequel first, Savannah Breeze. which was awesome in itself. This story sets the tone and makes you see why two books had to be written to tell the story of the characters and how they move through each others lives. A must read.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I happen to love Savannah and especially liked reading about it as my first "summer" novel...light but good plot twists and interesting characters that I am sure I have passed while walking the squares of Savannah. This is the first book of Mary Kay Andrews that I have read. Looking forward to reading the rest. Also...I learned that she also writes under the name of Kathy Hogan Trocheck and The Callahan Garrity Mystery Series...sounds fun, too!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Enjoyable read, great summer book.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Oh how I love this book. I love Savannah's Historic District and this book takes me back there. The mystery is fun. Just a great read!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I absolutely love Mary Kay Andrews' books. Every story is unique and her character development is superb. Highly recommended.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
A fun book to read, I love the quirky characters
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
After visiting Savannah and enjoying the city so much, I have read this book and thoroughly enjoyed it. It's a good summer time read!
aimlyss More than 1 year ago
Cute book, nothing spectacular. I enjoyed it, but it wasn't a page-turner. I'd recommend this as a good book to take on a vacation when you're looking for a light read.
Aspen_girl-1 More than 1 year ago
Very fun read, quick also. Has some twists and turns which are fun. Good beach book.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago