×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Scarlett
     

Scarlett

4.4 44
by Cathy Cassidy
 

See All Formats & Editions

Scarlett's in trouble at school. Again. With black fingernails and dyed ketchup-red hair, she's not your average twelve-year-old Londoner. So her mum—sick of trying to get her into another school—ships Scarlett to her father's cottage in Ireland. Having to learn Gaelic in a one-room schoolhouse and enduring a new stepmum and younger stepsister is

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Scarlett 4.4 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 45 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Scarlett is an amazing book!! It has a perfect plot!! Scarlett is another one of those AWESOME Cathy Cassidy books thst sucks you in like a tornado, and you can't get out until it's over!! Read it read it read it!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Hi i really loved this book i read it for rebecca caudials (dont know if you know what those are but oh well) some of the parts are either confusing or sad kinda but all in all i loved this book and would read it 500 times if i could <3 you all Emma
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I read many of Cathy Cassidys books before I got a Nook, and I am so glad they are avaliable in the Nook Store! I definitley love this book, and if you also liked it you should read other Cathy Cassidy books.
Guest More than 1 year ago
This is one of my favorite books! I read it for hours every day. I think this book is great for girls 10 and up. This book will NOT disapoint you.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I adore this book it's wonderful story about teen love and life.
xxBella More than 1 year ago
A perfect book written about Scarlett's journey through being a bad girl, but once her mom can't take it anymore, her mother sends her to live with her dad and her stepmother, and their child. Scarlett is first angry about this, but slowly learned of how she loves her stepmother , stepsister, and her father, including a bad boy crush. This is an amazing book with a girl going through tough times in life, and this is very good book to relate to. I recommend you to read this book.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I read this book a year or two ago and it was amazing. I justvread it again and i still think its great
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
The book we so nice. It was sad at first but then it got happier. It was sweet and it teaches you how its not good to be bad. It also shows how there is good with bad. It all works. And the good part is that its made for kids. This shows kids emotioms and love.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Loved this book from beginning to end. Read it in a day.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
reallly inspiring. SCARLETT is probably the best book i ever read
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Super good! Totaly worth every cent! Great introduction to tween hardships. All &all a terrific read!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Amaara Ravat More than 1 year ago
I have read this book befre ans i really enjoyed it then, but when i read it this time i absolutely loved it!!!!!!!!!
Jessica Cha More than 1 year ago
If i were u THE ONE WHO POSTED ON AUGUST 15 Read FOUND,Sent, Sabotaged, and Torn. It's a mystery book and a lot of people love those books the author's last name is Haddix JSBE FUN
danette runowski More than 1 year ago
Really goood
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Jeanne Kitchens More than 1 year ago
I love this book! I read it in one night straight. I just could not put it down!!!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Kirk Bott More than 1 year ago
i loveeeed this book so so so much!!!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
XxNenaXx More than 1 year ago
this book was sick who ever didnt like it your a idiot :P