×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

SCARS: Christian Fiction End-Times Thriller (Book 1) The Omega Series
     

SCARS: Christian Fiction End-Times Thriller (Book 1) The Omega Series

4.3 29
by Patience Prence
 
Winner Global Ebook Awards! Bestseller with over 200 five-star reviews (Amazon) and 30 five-star reviews (Barnes & Noble). Scroll to the bottom for reviews. TRIAL BY FIRE the sequel is now available!

Revelation comes to life in this adrenaline-fueled Christian thriller weaved with End Times prophecy. A heart-wrenching story of a young girl set during the

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

SCARS: Christian Fiction End-Times Thriller (Book 1) The Omega Series 4.3 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 29 reviews.
Sandy239 More than 1 year ago
Great book on the end times. Highly recommended. Love the fact that eventhough its a fiction it backs up alot of their references with the Bible. This is recommended especially for those love ones that do not know the Lord yet. It will keep them thinking and hopefully help them make the decision for Christ.
caroleigh More than 1 year ago
I really enjoyed this book!
Karlee Jones More than 1 year ago
Starts fast and stays fast! Could not put it down. It is a good simple read and lots of scripture referrances after each chapter.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This was a good storyline. Too bad it had to end the way it did.
Jill Smith More than 1 year ago
at first it was a little confusing, after a few pages, it was good.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This was an amazing and powerful testimony for Crist and i was touched by it. I am a christan, and quite frankly hadn't thought to much about how hard it would be in the end days. This book has made me want to examine my faith a little deeper. Thank you for writing this book it has truly empowered me.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Becky is who we all want to be when the antichrist is upon us!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
One of the best books written about the end tines. Everyone should read it!!!
Collenne More than 1 year ago
This is an awsome view of the tribulation from the eyes of a 16 yr old girl. I have a young teenage son that read the Left Behind series for kids and I think this one book is soooo much more intense than the other. Patience Prence gives tons of bible references for every part of the related details that are protraded in this story. The girl in the story will pull you in with a great desire to get you to understand how she is feeling in the events that are occurring.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This book was riveting from the very first page, I could not put it down. It is very well written and the author has an amazing insight into what's happening in the world today. I enjoyed all the of Bible verses showing the things that were happening according to scripture. I highly recommend this book and will be sharing it with my friends and family.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
SuNooksie More than 1 year ago
Starting with a riveting beginning, this book has highs and lows...but stick with it you'll be glad you did. It really makes you think about end times...and left me wanting to read it aqain!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Loved it!
Patti_Mi More than 1 year ago
This is a very good book about a teenager in the Tribulation period.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I really enjoyed this book .
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Great
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago