×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

School of Mischief (Magic Puppy Series #8)
     

School of Mischief (Magic Puppy Series #8)

3.6 8
by Sue Bentley
 

See All Formats & Editions

A world of magic, adventure and cute puppy antics from the bestselling author of the Magic Kitten series. Freya and her family have moved to be nearer her grandma and Freya is really missing her friends. Even new neighbour Isaac and his naughty puppy, Teddy, can't cheer her up. But when Old English sheepdog puppy Storm arrives, Freya's world becomes filled with

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

School of Mischief 3.6 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 8 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Egh
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Do not get this i read the whole series hopeing for it to get better but it did not it was like i was reading the same book over and over again the dogs may be cute but turst me! I LOVE DOGS!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
The puppies are so cute, and the stories are nice, but I would not reccommend this series if you like to read longer books. Those are the kind of books I read, but I like shorter ones too. But it is a very cute story.
Labradorlover0SM More than 1 year ago
Storm is the best puppy in the world.Storm and his new owner Julie Harding meet Isaac and his puppy,Teddy.Storm and Teddy go to Training school.Teddy does bad.Storm and Julie like Teddy and try to help.Teddy is deaf.Storm looks like Farley from the comic FOR BETTER AND FOR WORSE and Sam from the movie CATS AND DOGS.Read SCHOOL OF MISCHIEF.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Frost cloud wants to join see magic puppy cloud capers for more detail
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
LOVE PUPPYS LOVE THE SERIES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!