×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Sea Glass Island (Ocean Breeze Series #3)
     

Sea Glass Island (Ocean Breeze Series #3)

4.3 113
by Sherryl Woods
 

See All Formats & Editions

Under summer skies, New York Times bestselling author Sherryl Woods evokes family, friendship and heartfelt emotion

With her two younger sisters heading for the altar, will Samantha Castle exchange old dreams for new ones? Lately she'd rather be on the North Carolina coast with family than in New York with agents and actors. Though she vows not

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Sea Glass Island 4.3 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 113 reviews.
hingham26 More than 1 year ago
I really hope this isn't the last in the Ocean Breeze series! I really enjoyed the characters and I would love to go back to "visit" them again. Read the first 2 books in this series before reading this one, they were all wonderful.
MaryMaryMM More than 1 year ago
I highly recommend Sea Glass Island b Sherryl Woods, very motivated and story keeps going I do like Sherrly Woods books very exciting and smooth readig.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Enjoyed this. Can't wait to read the ewst of the series.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I'm a huge fan of Woods books but I found this one lacked her usual crisp writing style. I even checked the publishing date thinking it was one of her first books in reprint.  
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Love finds ways in a beach town with the assistance of family, especially grandma! Sweet, light, common situations in love most readers can relate too! A fun summer read!
quaintinns More than 1 year ago
The third and final book in the Ocean Breeze series --about Samantha the third sister and of course same scenario – falling for a local doctor, Ethan (she had a crush on during high school). Cora the meddling grandmother and of course more from Emily and Gabby. This series was not a page turner and pretty typically, but a light beach read.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Sweet story
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I enjoyed the entire series. Puts you in a happy mood
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
A tiny she-kit stumbled in. Her silvery-blue fur was stained with blood.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Looks at jay star "hello im new here, you must be leader!" What an honor she mewed and went to look around camp
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Padded to res 11
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
History: Cast out of all cland tried to join jadepaw is at the brink of starvation. She was born in a snowstorm and the cold killed her mother and her littermates. Her father is still in boneclan today but after her mother died her whole clan claimed her for 'killing her' though that was not acually what happened. Countless clans have resented her as she asks to jo
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
'H--hello... I want to join---c--can I? I'm Eagletree (Formerly known as Mooneye)." He stammered. He was a white tom, with brown stomach fur and faint brown stripes. His red eyes glistened in the sunlight.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Is comeing
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
She pads in. May i join
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Secretly stay awake when you and your sister go to bed, and 'borrow' it when shes asleep. Put it back when you finish charging it.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
King Troll
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Pads in wearly, eyes darting around. She takes a step forward then collapses.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
"I'd love to." Said the voice. A very large black shecat with a rose red face and a fire tipped tail padded out. She had an eye of ice and an eye of fire, and a dot on her shoulder that looked like the north star.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Good bye and im sorry (crawled to briar res 4)
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
She replie smoothly,"I'm Blossomwave, and who might you be?"
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
The three odly named kits bounded in thinking this was abandined camp that they could play in
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
"Nightpaw." He mewed. "I would like to join."