×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

The Secret Crown
     

The Secret Crown

4.1 17
by Chris Kuzneski
 

See All Formats & Editions

King Ludwig II ruled Bavaria for twenty-two years, commissioning extravagant castles throughout his homeland and exhibiting such bizarre behavior that he was eventually declared insane. According to legend, Ludwig had stockpiled a massive cache of gold and jewels that would finance the construction of the largest castle of all time. But in the years since the

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

The Secret Crown 4.1 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 17 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Knowing the characters, the story is the most exciting to follow.. looking forward for the next book!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This book has served as my introduction to this author. Found the story to be interesting and fast moving with plenty of action. Will definately look for and read more of this author. J M Lydon
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I've read all the Payne/Jones stories and I'm waiting for the next ones to be available. His stories are snappy and quick and totally entertaining. I think there is one out there that's only available in Great Britain for some reason, but I'll be patient. Keep 'em coming Chris!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Another great one. Fast paced, lots of action, interesting historical twist.
smbCA More than 1 year ago
Really enjoyed this book....it's action is gripping and a great thriller.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
The gang are up to it again. So many twists and turns, you just dont know what will happen next....can't wait for the next installment!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
guyTX More than 1 year ago
I'd read another Kuzneski and was impressed by the detail and written form. There is no doubt he has a great creative mind and it does carry through with this novel. I am reading this book with my Online Nook.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Another great one!