×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

The Secret Identity of Devon Delaney (Mix Series)
  • Alternative view 1 of The Secret Identity of Devon Delaney (Mix Series)
  • Alternative view 2 of The Secret Identity of Devon Delaney (Mix Series)
     

The Secret Identity of Devon Delaney (Mix Series)

4.6 135
by Lauren Barnholdt
 

See All Formats & Editions

Mom says karma always comes around to get you, and I guess it's true. Because last summer I was a total liar, and now, right in the middle of Mr. Pritchard's third-period math class, my whole world is about to come crashing down.

That's because while Devon was living with her grandmother for the summer, she told her "summer friend," Lexi, that she was really

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

The Secret Identity of Devon Delaney 4.6 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 135 reviews.
Pay750 More than 1 year ago
If you are looking for a book with a little friendship,romance,and some drama this is a exalent book. You have to read it it has inspired me.
Cheyanne Fullen More than 1 year ago
This book is a must read for pre teens. it talks about overcoming problems and daily teen life. This book is also great because it says a lot about boys, and what teen doesnt want a book about boys and lies?
Guest More than 1 year ago
This book was amazing! The plot is very interesting, and the characters are totally funny. It's a must read!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
In this book Devon makes THE BIGGEST MASTAKE OF HER LIFE!! First Devon lies to her summer friend (Lexi) abiut being super popular and dateing the most popular guy in school (Jared) but when she thought she got away with it she got back fired! Lexi moved to Devons school and within Lexis first dayshe made her way into the popular group and got Jared to like her by axident! What will Devon do now???
Guest More than 1 year ago
i read the book and it was really good that i finsh it in three days. i really love thr last chapter.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I luv this book. It isnt like o middle school is a walk in the park it shows what all girls this age go through. The only bad thing is that it made me really want a bf.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I bet most of you people that are reading this like this book. I love this book. All of my favorite books are from mix. I think everyone should read this book and love it. Its such a wonderful book. Its worth all the money in the world. Thank for reading my coment. I hope you like the book and do a good review so others can expierence wonders of this book.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I think The Secret Identity is a great book. Some of the characters are Lexie, Devon Delaney. The setting in the begging was at her grandmas house and then the setting was at Devon’s school. I do recommend this book. This book is a fictional book. I liked this book because it was about a girl lying to a girl she dislikes. This book has drama and friendship.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I love this author but it starts off bad my daughter loves it so she says
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I recomend this book to all girls in mkddle school or even high school. It teaches a good lesson while also making yiu feal like you're actually in the story. I loved it!!!!!! :)
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I only read like half but luv it! Love LUKE!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Why does it say if you have no cover this book is stolen property??????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????
TotalBookNerdMKJ More than 1 year ago
I am a big fan of Lauren Barnholdt. This was the first book I read of hers and I have read a few since. This book has the perfect mix of friendship, drama, comedy, and romance. I believe this is a great book for tweens and I really enjoyed reading it.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I keep geting lock ed out
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Loved it
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This book is so awesome! I totally give this 5 stars. If you like hilarious, problems and romantic books get this book!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Did it work?
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
It worked it worked
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I am in love with patrick cowhig!! :)
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This book was so good ! <3
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Although at some points it seems a litte unrealistic, it was still a good enough read.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This is my favorite book ever if you read this one try reading devon delaney should totally know better