×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Secret Song (Song Series)
     

Secret Song (Song Series)

4.0 24
by Catherine Coulter
 

See All Formats & Editions

First published in 1991, this is the final novel in the medieval Song Series by the #1 New York Times bestselling author.

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Secret Song (Song Series) 4.1 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 24 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I enjoyed this book imensely. Though as a female it is still hard to remember how hard being women at the time was. Though the heroine is strong and roland is most of the time loveable. This is a book to read!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Coulter's knowledge of the medieval times comes through in this and all of her song series books. The book's characters are both credible and entertaining as well as lovable. I thoroughly enjoyed it.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Its ok but i recimend witches
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
NVE316 More than 1 year ago
I loved this book can't wait to finish the Song Series...I just hope I started with the first book.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Catherine Coulter delivers another funnny historical novel. Ms. Coulter never fails to install in her characters wit and charm. For the most part I love this book, couldn't stop turning the pages actually. :-) The only critisim I have is that the ending seemed rushed.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Guest More than 1 year ago
at first it knda bored me then i started getting really into it and i found myself in the story willing the characters to do what i knew eventually would happen.it was intense and that's what i'm up for.i loved it!!!i hope to read some more books by catherine coulter.
Guest More than 1 year ago
I loved this one because again, Catherine Coulter brought out such extreme emotions in me because of Roland. In one moment, I wanted to thrash Roland, and in the next I was lusting after him. I'm still amazed that Catherine can just throw my emotions around like that. It's a great story of triumph and Daria is a strong character. Thanks again Catherine!