×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Secrets (The Ivy Series #2)
     

Secrets (The Ivy Series #2)

4.0 31
by Lauren Kunze, Rina Onur
 

See All Formats & Editions

Reputation, Reputation, Reputation.

You're a student at the most prestigious university in the country, and you've been tapped for the most elite social club. You've made it!

Now Don't Blow It!

Callie Andrews triumphed during her first semester at Harvard: she made incomparable friends, found the perfect boyfriend, and received invitations to the most

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Secrets 4 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 30 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I really enjoyed reading "Secrets". I have purchased all of this series and looking forward to see what adventures are next for Callie, Gregory and Clint and the rest of the gang at Harvard.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Great characters,romance and girlie conflicts.
luv2read220 More than 1 year ago
interesting and a teaching tool for those entering college of some pittfalls to be aware of.
Amber_Elise More than 1 year ago
In this sequel to The Ivy, the laughs don't stop and the drama gets juicier! And with a cliffhanger at the end, you'll need to read book 3 ASAP.   Plot: The last book ended in an (evil) cliffhanger and Secrets picks up a few day after The Ivy. I was kind of expecting to see Callie and Co's reactions regarding The Spoiler Secret but....not really. And when it was resolved, it wasn't as big as a deal as all the characters had made it out to be. Nonetheless, Kunze solves one problem and throws in about three more, so the entertainment is endless.  Characters: A few more characters are introduced in Secrets but the novel still focuses on the same lovable gang. And I will admit, this novel has a pretty strong love triangle (something I usually hate) but I think it was done well. It was the question of passion v stability, "what I want" v "what I need" and I thought that it was well thought out. Regardless, I am Team Gregory, but there were times where I questioned which was best for Callie.  Setting: Not much has changed, we are in Harvard, they go to class and they drink. It's still a beautiful campus that I love reading about! Short N Sweet: Secrets is a strong follow up to The Ivy with more drama and more characters that you wish were your friends in real life! 
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
tctnliberty More than 1 year ago
GREAT SERIES!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I accidently read this one out of order, but it was still enjoyable and filled in some missing gaps for me.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Really like this series
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Short
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago