×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Section 8 (Hood Rat Series)
     

Section 8 (Hood Rat Series)

4.3 34
by K'wan
 

See All Formats & Editions

Since she was a little girl, Tionna's on and off addicted mother taught her to get hers by any means necessary. Tionna's heart is as cold as a December chill, but she holds a warm place in it for Duhan, the father of her two sons, and her on-again-off-again boyfriend since they were teenagers. Duhan becomes her knight in shining armor until the government turns

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Section 8 4.4 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 34 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Book was great, and so was the fallow up Welfare Wifeys
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This book was good. It was not the BEST of the "HoodRat Novels" but it was good. The order I believe is "HoodRat" "Still Hood" "Section 8" then "Welfare Wifeys"... Section 8 was a pretty good book with just enough drama to keep your attention! Also not to mention there were some situations that didnt end well and one that ended great. All i can say is DO NOT get attatched to the characters because those of you who have read other K'WAN books will know the characters do not stick around very long which is the case in this book. Happy Readings!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I don't know what some people are talking about, but this was a really good book!!
michigal81 More than 1 year ago
I thought this book was just okay. This book was a little boring compared to some of the other book I read by K'wan and didn't really pick up until the end. I still love this author and will continue reading  more of his books, but this one just wasn't one of my favorites.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
MAYBELL More than 1 year ago
A MUST READ!!!!!!!!!!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Does anyone know the order of this series?
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This is an amazing author. I love his book. Great job!!! This book is a must read.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This series didn't do me any good lol. I was caught reading these books at work every other day. I just couldnt put them down!!!!! Loved the characters & the storyline!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
drecake More than 1 year ago
she going to flight to keep what is hers ! & make a name 4 her self!
Chrislon More than 1 year ago
This book was a great read....it starts off kinda slow and too many chracters....but give it a chance they all come into play together...I am one of those readers where it has to keep my attention within the first three chapters and it did....it was a diffrent type of writing style than im use to...and I love it.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Chocolatefox More than 1 year ago
When i first started reading this one, i was straddling the fence, only because it prove to be far more complex then the stree-lit i usually read., It turned out to be a great read after all , which is why it got a five star rating from me.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago