×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Seduced
     

Seduced

4.3 110
by Melody Anne
 
At the end of Submit, Arianna Harlow had enough pride in herself to walk away from Rafe Palazzo, who had started their relationship using blackmail. Though she'd fallen in love with him, she was strong enough to say goodbye. We saw the softer side of Rafe, especially toward the end, but it was too late...

Or was it?

Seduced begins almost two years

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Seduced (Book Three Surrender Series) 4.3 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 110 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I thought this one ended abruptly at a critical point and it was so annoying. Again, I don't like serials. I didn't expect the ending so suddenly as there were around 20 pages left. Then I realized it was ads for her other books and excerpts from some of them. BAH! Now I have to watch for the next book to be published. Beware this author and her serial style - she's a great storyteller but expensive to read with buying all the installments. These should be sold in a bundle offer - just my suggestion.
carabesque More than 1 year ago
In SEDUCED, Melody Anne has treated us to a riveting story about the Palazzos - Rafe, Lia and Rachel. I rather enjoyed the way in which the author started with three separate tales and wove the trio of love stories into one amazing, dramatic cliffhanger. This novel has something for everyone. It includes a disaster at sea with Lia and Shane spending five glorious days on a deserted, exotic island before a rescue takes place; a visit to a psychiatric hospital; an altercation with thugs in an almost deserted alley; a sizzling hot week-long romantic interlude between two complete strangers; an unwanted pregnancy; a royal kidnapping; a pair of star-crossed lovers who eventually sort out their emotional problems while trapped in a broken down elevator: a most unusual bachelor party and of course, the continuing saga of the seduction of Ari by Rafe. Melody Anne is such a tease for leaving her fans with yet another unanticipated cliffhanger! I am impatiently awaiting the release of SCORCHED. I love the entire SURRENDER series and it looks as if we will be treated to an awesome finale in November.
mrsscorpion07 More than 1 year ago
This series is really good not sure how I feel about the fact that the cover had changed and made it harder for me to find it. But I love the characters in this book. I did not like how it popped back and forth in every chapter between charaters but I made it through it and fell more in love with the charatters more and more is this a 5 start review?? YES IT IS EACH AND EVERY BOOK IS CAN NOT WAIT FOR THE NEXT ONE UGGGGGGG CAN NOT WAIT
DBTan More than 1 year ago
OMG!!! I am so in love with this book!!! I have followed Rafe's and Ari's story from the start and I just love them. I think it's amazing how both of them have matured and changed for the better. It's as though they have each, unknowingly, "prepared" themselves to be with each other ultimately. Soulmates is the word that comes to mind when I think of Rafe and Ari. Bonus to this book is that there are actually 3 love stories happening at the same time and I cannot wait to read more. November can't come soon enough for me! A must read!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
CANNOT WAIT FOR NEXT BOOK.
TxKrissy08 More than 1 year ago
I liked the book but I didn't love the book like I did the first two.  I wish the author would have given each character their own book to do them all the justice they deserved.  I can't wait for the last book!!
tmf2shop More than 1 year ago
This book was good, not great, the first two was so much better. I love the characters, but in this book she made Lia and sometimes Rachel whiney, self centered brats. I mean really, Lia got bad at Shane for such stupid things. Plus too much going on with all the characters, I feel it should have been broken up and maybe just stuck with two couples per book. Too busy, this is the first time with as many books as I have read by Melody Anne that I had to skip over because of the characters getting on my nerves. I really hope the last installment will be better.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I think i should have skipped bk 3 and just went on to bk 4 . It is hard to believe that Ari Raf shane and LIA DID NOT HAVE SEX IN OVER TWO YEARS? So it is boring I would like my money back.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Great book
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This is Ria & Rachel's story. Just as suspected author left out the ending of book 2 to force readers book into buying 3. What's left of Rafe & Ari's story could have been part of the very short book 2.This one rambles more than the author's other books. The civil war history lesson, come on - just a filler. I found myself skim reading through repetitive parts and the storyline was not as solid. How can Ari say she didn't know if Rafe wanted her as his mistress or wife when TWICE before that he told her he wanted to marry her... And Ria's character developed into such a childish character, it was unbelievable. Will not read anymore because as they say get me once shame on you get me twice shame on me. I got suckered into buying book 3 but I am NOT buying the final book where all three couples will live happily ever after anyway. WAKE UP READERS. Don't buy from authors who leave you hanging or this practice will continue.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Bronxgal More than 1 year ago
GREAT GREAT GREAT!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Great book! Great series! Can't wait to read the next book!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Great series... However I was ready for the conclusion... I like the fact that the author is so detailed, I was so enthralled in these books. She's an awesome author especially not having to once use profanity... I'm still going to read Scorched.... I can not ; not read the end of this great series! Happy reading
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Good read
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Great story