×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Seduction - A Club Destiny Novel
     

Seduction - A Club Destiny Novel

4.6 21
by Nicole Edwards
 

See All Formats & Editions

Club Destiny, #3

Ashleigh Thomas might have made the biggest mistake of her life. Uprooting life as she knew it, moving back to Dallas to be closer to her family, she finds herself much closer to the one man who she had never been able to say no to. Attempting to hide the fact that she moonlights as an erotic romance author, she quickly finds herself in his

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Seduction - A Club Destiny Novel 4.7 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 21 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
These club destiny books are meant to be read over & over again. Each one has it's own story line but run in each other. They are sexy has hell & hot & I don't want them to end.
mle-16 More than 1 year ago
This is an awesome series to read. I can't wait for the next book to come out.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This is the third book in the Club Destiny Series. Ashleigh Thomas is a young successful author of children’s books. But what most people don’t know is that she also uses a pen name & is also a successful author of adult erotica. She decides to move back home to Dallas to be closer to her family. Her Grandfather is Xavier Thomas, owner of XTX. Alex McDermott works for Xavier & has been infatuated with Ash for YEARS! He is twelve years older than Ash & the first time they met she was only a teenager. Little does he know that Ash feels the same way about him & that is why she avoids him at every turn. Alex is sent to her new home to install her security system & she agrees to go out on a date with him. They agree to spend more time together to build a friendship. Ash is hiding more than one secret from Alex. I really liked that their relationship wasn’t rushed & they really took the time to build on something special. Unlike many other male characters in this series, Alex is only domineering in the bedroom.  We also get to see the friendship between Ash, Sam & Sierra bloom. This is also the first time we are introduced to the Walker Brothers from Nicole’s Alluring Indulgence Series. LOVED watching as Alex pushed Ash’s limits ¿ Alex still supports his ex-wife, Jessie & has been trying to get her out of the abusive relationship she is in. Jessie knows if she’s in trouble she can call & he’ll be there. BUT what have we learned?? Secrets come out & they almost always hurt the ones we care about.  The epilogue was one of my favorites from the series….so far. IMO Alex was even sexier because he refused to share Ashleigh. I was definitely left wanting more of their story. I think there’s plenty more to explore for them both. Even though Alex refuses to share, the sex was still HOT! These characters are different from those we’ve met so already & I really like them both. Looking forward to the rest of the series. - “Baby, haven’t you learned by now? I don’t share.”….”A game of naked truth or dare, a little public foreplay when friends are around is one thing. I’m game whenever you are, but I am not willing to share you with anyone else. Not even if it’s only so they can watch.”
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Awesome xxx sex plot
red_hot1s More than 1 year ago
I absolutely loved this book! It kept me at the edge of my seat. I can't wait to read book #4. I f you haven't read this book you are in for a treat  my favorite yet.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
LOVE 
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Love the book
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
.
Donald361 More than 1 year ago
Another 5 Star Read... Nicole is on FIRE!!! This series is addicting to say the least.. I simply can't put them down and I can tell you now I will re-read this series many times.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Love this author she is wonderful so is this book.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Not as great as the first teo but good
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago